Sale Starts at $120.69

Save $236.31 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black and White Diamond Crossover Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and dainty. I love it. Just wish it could be sized.

    Read More
    Terri H. August 30, 2017
  • Absolutely Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted an ecpected!!!

    Read More
    Christia R. August 11, 2017
  • frontline manager
    Verified Purchase

    love my ring set wear it everyday

    Read More
    OstkUser561206 May 8, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring when I lost my first one, it's pretty just alittle small.

    Read More
    Emily H. February 15, 2017
  • Sterling silver bridal set by miadora
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ..beautiful design happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Marie O. December 31, 2016
  • some fading around the band
    Verified Purchase

    my fiancee noticed that her band is starting to discolor with some light fade and she doesn't even wear it everyday

    Read More
    Alisha G. July 19, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    bad description of item return to small

    Read More
    James H. April 18, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    real nice real nice !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    michael k. February 1, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks absolutely beautiful. But it is a lot smaller then it appears.

    Read More
    Kristina B. December 25, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and my new fiancee loved the ring I couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Dustin P. December 25, 2015
  • nice but very small
    Verified Purchase

    ring looks much bigger in picture but is very tiny..... but it is pretty

    Read More
    Christina M. December 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it and wears often

    Read More
    Jonathan T. November 19, 2015
  • engaement
    Verified Purchase

    got this as an engagement ring and she loved it so much and it looks so elegant on her, also came on time and had no problems with it

    Read More
    Ashton O. August 17, 2015
  • Looks nicer then it is
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes this ring look beautiful, when you receive it the diamonds are tiny and it is just a disappointment

    Read More
    scott s. July 10, 2015
  • Trilby
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dainty ring set. Just what I was looking for as I don't like large jewelry. Very nice quality. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Trilby S. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring set. I got it to replace the original band that had became to small. I plan on taking it having the bands joined so that they will stay together. It is a beautiful set, not big and showy, just dainty. You will love the set and it was a terrific price.

    Read More
    kehone March 28, 2015
  • happybride2be
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, a few issues I'm having though, the band is great as far as thickness goes for me, I hate thick, bulky rings. The prongs on mine sit waay to high above the black stone, thus snagging things, I got a replacement set, the peongs were perfect, right level with the stone,BUT the bands on both rings were a bit thicker so I had to send then back, I couldn't keep the thicker bands on my fingers comfortably. They also felt thighter also. Told os about the issue and they wanted me to send back both sets n then replace again, no way I would get stuck with another thick band n not have my original to compare it to. So I'm stuck with a ring that I have to be mindful all of the time not to scratch my baby or snag things. Theres always fuzz of some kind stuck in the prongs. Otherwise the rings are beautiful, small set but not to small. The metal scatched all up after one month of wearing they look very old already.

    Read More
    jessica2014 March 13, 2015
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    thanks... got it already quick delivery... cute and pretty ring...

    Read More
    LALAINE B. March 12, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comfortable fit looks beautiful. Lots of complements.

    Read More
    tiggerseaward November 6, 2014
  • Exellecent ring

    My only wish is that this ring was in a bigger size. My wife loved the ring but her finger is a 13 and this ring max out at size 10.

    Read More
    Natureboy October 27, 2014