Sale Starts at $109.79

Save $177.21 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Round Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is an excellent value. It makes a great wedding band, either alone or with a black diamond solitaire ring ! It appraised for a lot more than what I paid for it. Way to go Overstock !

    Read More
    HairDiva56 November 27, 2017
  • crash
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful wedding set for daughter in law

    Read More
    Carol R B. September 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fantastic, receives lots of compliments, and complements the Miadora Sterling Silver 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond and White Sapphire Ring very well. I wear this alone or with the Miadora ring. Definitely true to size, came in size 5 which fits perfectly, and wears very well. I wear this almost on a regular basis and have for the past year and it has done very well. I highly recommend this ring if you like black diamonds.

    Read More
    Anna D. October 4, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful, simple, elegant. Thank you.

    Read More
    Lorraine April 16, 2015
  • Matching rings
    Verified Purchase

    Was not what I expected, did not keep I sent them back.

    Read More
    jaye1carolina April 14, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I haven't taken it off since I got it.. quick delivery and a perfect everyday yet beautiful stack able I love it!!

    Read More
    remi1030 February 20, 2013
  • Eh...it's alright
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very pretty ring on the computer; but when I received it, it was smaller. It has held up as my working wedding band since I dont wear my actual wedding band to work (I work with my hands). The ring causes soap and other chemicals to get under the ring and that causes my skin to inflame and break out. The shape of the ring causes the chemicals to get caught; the space in between where it holds the stones. So, I would have to take it off for a few days to heal my ring finger. Overall, I think this ring is pretty but not for long term use.

    Read More
    ecrsmithrvt January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this product. Smaller in person but my finger is a 4.5 so any bigger and it would have looked silly on my finger. It matches my engagement ring perfect and I'm so pleased I picked it. Can't wait to wear it when I say I do!

    Read More
    xjustjo7x February 23, 2012
  • started off looking good
    Verified Purchase

    This does not react like a true sterling silver ring....it has dulled in just a week and looks like a dimestore ring. I am very unhappy with the quality...good is as good does...and this ring did not hold up to even gentle wear. It has not been subjected to doing dishes or any strong chemicals and I would have expected it to look "new" for more than 7 days of wear. So sad, it really did look nice for the first two days.

    Read More
    notquiteorganized October 7, 2011
  • really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice. It fits perfectly and looks just like the picture. I wear it in place of my wedding set when i'm active/traveling and it looks great and i dont have to worry about damaging it.

    Read More
    vickik76 October 5, 2011
  • This ring is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring so much I ordered two of them. I would tell anyone that is just trying black diamonds for the first time to get this ring. It is nice in price, size, and the ring is very comfortable to wear. The ring is simple for an everyday ring that goes with everything

    Read More
    tk31 September 28, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Fashion Ri
    Verified Purchase

    She matched it with 2 other diamond bands that I got her and it looks really pretty and at a good price.

    Read More
    asjwolverine July 30, 2011
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was here way early then i thought. Was very happy in the package

    Read More
    27riley June 19, 2011
  • cute ring

    Very happy with this ring. First purchase on overstock and it's definitely a keeper! The black diamonds are stunning and the size of them are perfect. Love the way the band fits. I wear it all the time!!!

    Read More
    jadewinsor March 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori D. June 26, 2016