Sale: $64.79

MSRP: $169.00

Save $104.21 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Fleur de Lis Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It looks better in person than online!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a dear friend and she loved it! It looked so good and a bit larger than I thought, perfect size and the sparkle was awesome! The shipping was great too, Overstock made me one happy customer from start to finish

    Read More
    OstkUser159979 December 20, 2016
  • Perfect shape.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and well made. I bought this for my relative's birthday. She loves this design. The black diamonds really sparkle in the light. I so glad Overstock had this product at their site.

    Read More
    12307 November 10, 2016
  • the exact same necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Same exact necklace is sold by another jewelry store ( starts with K) for ***. This was my 1st overstock purchase. Quality is good, shipping was 4 days happy happy!

    Read More
    colleen F. January 13, 2015
  • A really great present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a birthday gift for my little sister after a long and arduous search for something she would like (long and arduous because we have very different taste in jewelry and fashion). But after I found out that she really liked fleur-de-lis and black diamonds, I hit the jackpot with this necklace. She really loved the diamonds and the design, and I really loved the affordable price. This is a beautiful necklace that I would recommend whole-heartedly to anyone.

    Read More
    jlf02 February 17, 2012
  • Perfect Fleur de Lis for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is the perfect size and has just enough sparkle to make any girl jealous not to have one of their own.

    Read More
    peemington12 September 13, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and couldn't have been more pleased with the quality and style. The Fleur de Lis pattern is simple, yet beautiful, and looks amazing with the black diamonds. It was the perfect 21-year old present.

    Read More
    mettam May 24, 2011
  • fleur de lis

    Something i have wanted for a long time, this fleur de lis far exceeded my expectations. I am super happy with this purchase and will definitely wear this necklace often. Thank you, merci. Sylvie

    Read More
    sylvieg March 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty S. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links