Today: $177.49

MSRP: $409.00

Save $231.51 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Cuff Links

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriends Valentine gift. He loves them! He gets complimented on them every time he wears them. They're perfect.

    Read More
    Soli April 2, 2016
  • Much Smaller
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product it was just much smaller than I was expecting.

    Read More
    kristie t. February 27, 2016
  • cufflinks
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i thought from the picture.....Nice anyway...

    Read More
    Janice G. January 26, 2016
  • gift for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds look further apart in person

    Read More
    motherdzh December 26, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift! Well loved!

    Read More
    AG November 9, 2015
  • bling...
    Verified Purchase

    A little small but very nice. I'll probably wear with my tux.

    Read More
    Scott Sealy April 8, 2015
  • Like what I see
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased these as a gift for my husband for the holidays so he hasn't seen them yet but I think he will like them...

    Read More
    susan2462 December 5, 2012
  • beautiful and quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery and amazing product. couldnt be happier.

    Read More
    meghan52490 November 9, 2012
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband for our wedding anniversary. He loved it! It is elegant and simple: not too flashy and still sophisticated. Perfect choice!

    Read More
    aljo00 April 28, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my boyfriend for valentine's day 2011 and he LOVED them. he still wears them all the time. they look really nice without being overly flashy and they're a good size. they stay put and match pretty much everything. they're now his favorite cuff links.

    Read More
    ahhbets February 2, 2012
  • So fancy

    I just gave these to my hubby. He isnt a fancy guy but he loves his cuff links. At every special meeting, he wears them. He cant believe that they are made out of real black diamonds. Great price!

    Read More
    tiffanycable January 31, 2012
  • Nice links
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, very nice looking cufflinks, just smaller than I thought they'd be, especially for men's cufflinks.

    Read More
    ralphard January 3, 2012
  • Excellent product. Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    The cuff links shipped immediately and were as advertised. My husband was thrilled with this gift.

    Read More
    dms1971 January 2, 2012
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was poor, very light weight and cheaply made. Diamonds were dull and metal was not adequate, one cuff link back had discoloration on metal.

    Read More
    suzannez December 28, 2011
  • Left without Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    These are really tiny. They really should be sold as children's or small women's. The diamond chips are gray and dull. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lynnwwill December 23, 2011
  • So cute

    They are very cute earrings and I am happy about my order. Overstock is the place to get great products.

    Read More
    blessingforyou November 16, 2011
  • I recommend them

    I totally recommend them. They are good quality and nice color as well. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    dacingwithme November 16, 2011
  • Totally amazing

    Everything about my new earrings is good. I am quite happy about the great quality. They look and are strong and solid.

    Read More
    veronicasweet November 16, 2011
  • Sophisticated

    They are very sophisticated and classy. I took a good decision when ordering them.

    Read More
    festineri November 14, 2011
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    i wasnt happy with the quality or size of this product at all! for the price they shouldve been bigger and nicer.

    Read More
    dannah87 September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links