Sale Starts at $98.99

Save $148.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/4 CT TDW Round Black Diamonds Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It matched perfect to my wedding band and size fit well.

    Read More
    Janice B. August 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I believe the ring is cut small. Overstock was able to send me the right size within the time I needed it My husband love this ring We definitely received my money worth

    Read More
    Knieshya R. July 12, 2017
  • silver Miadora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looks just like the picture, however it seems to be way too small. I wanted an exchange, but since I have to pay so much for the shipping to return the item, I'm thinking about just returning instead of exchanging. Bummer...

    Read More
    kcce November 2, 2016
  • Great ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved. Great value. Great looks. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Cubby2004 October 20, 2016
  • Business Development Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, simple and a great price! I just bought another similar band to match it!

    Read More
    OstkUser579531 September 23, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend's birthday and he really likes it. The ring looks expensive and was a very good buy.

    Read More
    Joseph R. July 26, 2016
  • Versatile beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased ring for a friend whom is a man despite listed for lady. Defiantly a unisex ring. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    Amber G. September 24, 2015
  • loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my husband for his wedding band and he absolutely loves it!! I searched every where for a band that would fit his style and match my bands as well I still cant believe we found something so great for such a good price!!

    Read More
    LaQuisha G. April 21, 2015
  • Affordable Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simple yet classy. Looks very stunning for the price. Was a little skeptical but p;aired with my 10k white gold engagment ring you cant even tell its silver. Looks great. Sizing runs a tad bigger. The 6.5 fit my finger more like a 7. But not compliang.

    Read More
    julz28x October 19, 2014
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    when i recived this,i was amazed,how stunnig this ,ring was,i had just bought,a miadora sterling sliver ict round black and white diamond ring, h-1 12,13,which i loved,so much i ended up buying 2,one for my nice,then i decided i neaded a new band to go whith it,and i chose,this one,they go together great,my husband,said they looked stunnig to gether,so i am so happy ,whith both ring,s.thank you overstock.

    Read More
    carolsutherland78 May 23, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    love it love it. yes would buy it again. love the color of the stones and that thet are inset.just a beauitful ring

    Read More
    bebef May 28, 2013
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! It looks great on my hand and I have already received numerous compliments on it. It is just the right size and very comfortable. I have never owned black diamonds before, but will definitely purchase more in the future!

    Read More
    stretch1387 April 30, 2013
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the look of the ring and the quality. And to call it a black diamond ring is totally misleading.

    Read More
    c2140 April 3, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to wear as a wedding band with my new 2 carat black diamond solitaire. All I can say is, "Stunning!" I love the look, love the ring and really love the price. This ring ring looks like you paid much, much more than you actually did. It is comfortable as well. I am so glad that this is part of my new wedding set.

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia August 30, 2012
  • I love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product to everyone. The width is just what I was looking for. the sizing fit perfectly. I do a lot of shopping on Overstock.com and I am very impressed with everything I buy.

    Read More
    stephmj March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly A. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole H. February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa H. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark S. April 19, 2016