| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99

MSRP: $149.00

Save $76.01 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TGW Princess-cut Created White Sapphire and Diamond Accent Infinity Promise Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Beautiful ring, for my beautiful lady:)

    Read More
    OstkUser1096828 May 2, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The white sapphire is very sparkly! Looks like an expensive engagement ring! I'm constantly getting compliments on it! Size was perfect! Weight of it feels like a good ring, not light and cheapy! Definitely great buy!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. April 22, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, reflects light and sparkles. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Tina G. April 8, 2017
  • Bought for Valentine's day
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality definitely would by again

    Read More
    Brianna M. February 24, 2017
  • White Sapphire Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go-to right hand ring these days!!! Love the infinity style. Stones are great looking. I would not say that the sapphire passes for a diamond, but I still like it a lot!!! I have actually had it for nearly a year now and it still looks great!

    Read More
    minniesnicks February 21, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy and the ring has held up very well. My girlfriend loves it! !

    Read More
    hscoggins October 31, 2016
  • foggy fast
    Verified Purchase

    believe the reviews and price. you get what you pay for. as long as it temporary.

    Read More
    Maduabuchi N. August 11, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a beautiful ring but I decided I wanted a blue sapphire👍🏼

    Read More
    Sanibelbreeze July 25, 2016
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is everything I was looking for and brought a tear to her eye 😊

    Read More
    Michael H. February 2, 2016
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, her sister loved it, her mom loved it, and she said yes.

    Read More
    OstkUser60666 December 10, 2015
  • My Girlfriend loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Silver dulls a bit after a year but other than that its beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser55062 October 26, 2015
  • Great ring!

    This ring is absolutely wonderful! it is extremely durable! I have had it for over a year and put it through all sorts of conditions and it still is absolutely beautiful. Other that some minor scratches on the band and the center stone losing a bit of its luster (which may be because i have not cleaned it in a while and has nothing to do with the stone) it has held up well! I would definitely recommend this ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser36814 June 27, 2015
  • Pretty but Snags
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this ring and it's true to size. My only issue is that the corners are pretty sharp and it snags on things easily.

    Read More
    Caitlyn W. May 19, 2015
  • glass
    Verified Purchase

    My now fiance and I were looking at all of our options for a ring for her, seeing how she wanted a colorless stone that was not a CZ. I bought this bc it was on sale and I didn't mind spending the money just to see what the stone looked like, bc I wasn't going to get her a silver 'forever' ring. When I got it d showed her I seriously thought it was glass. There is no refraction, no sparkles. We went to a jewelry store to look for different rings and even under the magnificent lighting in s jewelry store, the stone did nothing. I gave it two stars only bc it told me not to buy a white sapphire, but also bc she liked the band style which she got on her current one.

    Read More
    arthur k. April 28, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ware it everyday! just love it. made very well and would also give it as a gift.

    Read More
    Debra G. April 23, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The detail in this ring is very nice.

    Read More
    Mary M B. December 18, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring! We're using it as my engagement ring while we have custom rings made for our wedding. It's beautiful, simple, and elegant. I've had a ton of compliments on it in just a few days, and most people assume it's a diamond in the middle instead of a sapphire. The band is very thin, giving ti a delicate look, which is exactly what we wanted. And the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    Kimberley October 20, 2014
  • Just what she wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee picked out her own engagement ring, which is fine with me because all that matters is that she is happy with the ring (she is the one wearing it after all, haha). This turned out to be the perfect ring she was looking for! I do have to say, a simple image does not do it justice. Gorgeous ring. The sapphire is crystal clear and has great fire to it; diamonds are overrated anyway.The price is unbelievably fair. Could not have been happier with the overall purchase. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    john94 August 8, 2014
  • miadora White Sapphire and Diamond accent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was exactly as described on website and shipping was faster than expected. Great service!

    Read More
    realhipp April 21, 2014
  • Not much sparle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was as described although the band and twist don't seem as substantial as in the photo. The 2 "accent" diamonds are a waste and I wish they weren't on the ring as they are so small and cloudy that the detract from rather than enhance the ring. This was purchased because my wife can no longer wear her wedding band which is not sizeable so if this falls off and gets lost there will be no hysterics. Overall suits the need for which it was purchased.

    Read More
    miss2011 April 20, 2014
Sponsored Links