Sale: $95.99

MSRP: $299.99

Save $204.00 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Round-cut Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pretty ring but it was too big and I don't mean the ring size. The ring was too thick and looked clunky on my finger next to my other rings. The black diamonds were not very shiny. I returned. This is not a dainty ring.

    Read More
    maria729 April 26, 2017
  • Classy ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although the finish is not shiny, I think I like the understated elegance of this ring. I wear it as a weeding band sometime and other times as a right hand ring. It is stylish and quite striking.

    Read More
    123oliviaandjacob March 19, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's true that the diamonds are on only one side of the ring, but I actually prefer that. They're small enough, I would be concerned about the durability if they were on the palm side. I wish the diamonds had more impact. They're dark and dramatic, but they could be onyx or another less expensive stone. The intricate detail is beautiful. And the metal is strong enough to sustain some wear without the ring being damaged. It seems stronger than Sterling. I'm happy with my purchase but instead of it being a special-occasion cocktail kind of ring, it's more of an everyday wear ring.

    Read More
    gghousey July 8, 2013
  • two different rings
    Verified Purchase

    the diamond should go all the way around the ring not one side

    Read More
    realbean May 10, 2013
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like it! to few diamonds, not very polished (no lustr/shine). Great fit/sizing! I'm returning

    Read More
    unhappyanddissatisfied May 7, 2013
  • What I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My ring came and it is exactly what I expected. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    newhomesell April 9, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a ton of compliments on this ring! It truly is UNIQUE and BRILLIANT. Unfortunately, I have a small ring finger and this particular size 5 is SMALLER than my other size 5 rings that do fit this finger perfectly. If they had it, I would have ordered a 5.25 size ring. I can still wear it but sometimes it gets tight by end of day.

    Read More
    momomomomomomommo December 23, 2012
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful ring. It came exactly as it was represented online. I get so many compliments on it when I wear it. A turely lovely piece - just for the fun of it.

    Read More
    Schryber May 16, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I wanted a right hand ring that would match my black diamond wedding set. I must say it's worth the price. The detail on the ring is fantastic and sturdy and it makes even a great wedding band without looking too gaudy like some of these rings might look. I really love this ring even though the black diamonds don't go all the way around. It runs small though about half a size.

    Read More
    cindy92706 March 21, 2012
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds only on half of ring. Was expecting more.

    Read More
    kdvall February 6, 2012
  • Instant Winner
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my girlfriend for Christmas. Per the title, it was an instant winner. Very elegant, yet sturdy, this ring catches the eye of the casual observer. In my opinion, it was an excellent value purchase, and I would recommend it to women who want to wear an decorative piece with an evening dress or for a casual night out on the town. It is stunning to the sight but not gaudy.

    Read More
    leavinlasvegas January 1, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring a lot and the image on the website was right on. It's a very pretty ring. Just be careful of the black part...some of mine washed off, while the other half is still there...kind of weird! Other than that, I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    luvresearch December 20, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed when I opened the box! This ring is really pretty and unique. Love it!

    Read More
    cdlexus November 2, 2011
  • i love it

    I am so happy i found this ring. I've been looking for something that looks vintage and really think that this ring is perfect! The black diamonds are a really nice touch and are gorgeous. The shape and design of the ring is amazing! I also really like how thick the band is.

    Read More
    georgianewsam March 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George G. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links