Today: $139.99

MSRP: $329.99

Save $190.00 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Prong-set Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not how it is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my daughters 18th birthday and was so disappointed when I received it in the mail. The detail you see on the screen is hardly visible, it looks cheap and I did not want to present it to her. Would not purchase this item again.

    Read More
    savyshopper022 July 28, 2015
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, but the diamonds are not what I expected. The color of the diamonds disappointed me at first. However, when out and about with the ring, the diamond color is not as obvious. The rest of the ring is very well crafted and has a great vintage look.

    Read More
    diadesarah April 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have tried many different rings over the years but this continues to be my favorite. I have received numerous complements. I like the vintage look of the ring.

    Read More
    emmytaytay August 9, 2013
  • This Ring is BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! My only complaint is that I wish the diamonds went all the way around the ring so I didn't have to keep turning it. It is so pretty - when the light hits it, the ring sparkles!! I wear it with another thin ring with beautiful diamonds and it totally compliments my other ring. Spectacular!!!

    Read More
    7samiam July 24, 2013
  • This is a pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring as a substitute for my wedding band. It looks simple but classy.

    Read More
    kidz4 April 4, 2012
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I found this ring to be a little itchy and awkward, but I got used to it after a few days. I love how shiny the diamonds are, and I have even gotten compliments from strangers on how beautiful and antique thi piece looks. I wear it in place of a wedding ring now and love it.

    Read More
    kristanfitah March 3, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a Thumb ring, and i am Very pleased!! This is a beautiful ring for the money!

    Read More
    simple87 January 31, 2012
  • Decent Fashion Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the ring is beautiful, but given the opportunity to purchase it again, I would not. The diamonds are simply too white and opaque for my taste. I didn't think I'd be able to enjoy wearing it, so I found someone who liked it, and she enjoys it very much! So as they say, you get what you pay for; if you're looking for a decent piece of fashion jewelry, this could fit the bill. If you're looking for something a little more high-end, keep searching.

    Read More
    drh85 September 8, 2011
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a right hand ring, this is the one for you. Pretty enough, that it could also be worn as a replacement wedding band.

    Read More
    shopper295 August 12, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is really pretty. i get compliments on it all the time. the ring is a little scratchy, but after wearing it 1 day i got used to it. i never take if off and its been over a month! i'd definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ashley52 March 14, 2011
  • Nice....
    Verified Purchase

    Was a nice ring for the price and overall looks very nice.

    Read More
    qbical February 7, 2011
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring for the money,but it does run small. I went and had my ring sized at a jewler and I was a 6.5 so that's what I ordered, but when I got the ring it was too small. Overstock was really good about exchanging it for me to a 7, but save yourself the hassle and order a half size up. The diamonds go half way around the ring.

    Read More
    cmeserow January 28, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier than the picture... beautiful ring!! Diamonds only go half way around the band..but it is still beautiful. GREAT ring for the price. Would DEFINITELY recommend this ring!!

    Read More
    dawnmw4 January 9, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring, not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to wear as my wedding band because my real ones are too much for everyday and for fear of losing my real ones. Its truly a gorgeous ring and the price is amazing because it offers alot of bling without looking tacky. I tried it for a few days but going to return it because its uncomfortable for daily use. The delicate, antique looking design that makes it so pretty started to irritate my middle and pinky fingers because they are rather rough. It's great to wear for one night but not for everday like I need it. Sadly, I'll b returning it and getting something very similar but w a design that stops on the sides, hopefully it's just as pretty.

    Read More
    marturo November 21, 2010
  • slyn50
    Verified Purchase

    ring is nice and simple. bought for myself. stones blend in w/ rest of ring

    Read More
    slyn50 November 15, 2010
  • Excellent ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my wife's birthday. She likes a more subdued and classier style of jewlery and this one fit the bill. It looks like a very classy antique style ring. She said everyone at her work immediately noticed it and all of them said they loved it. My wife loved it and is very happy I bought it for her. I rock!

    Read More
    cyrus360 November 2, 2010
  • She was very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring. It stands out and she has received so many compliments on it. It looks more expensive on her finger than it did in the box. She loves it and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    zpprhead August 13, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. The diamonds do not sparkle as much as other rings I own, probably because they are I3. Yet, for the price, you cannot beat the deal! I priced another ring very similar to this one earlier, but it had half the diamonds and was three times the price. I am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jkirkland1 July 3, 2010
Sponsored Links