Sale Starts at $125.98

Save $231.02 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful if...
    Verified Purchase

    IF you are looking for an intricately and delicately detailed ring, this is for you... which is just what I wanted. IF you are looking for diamond bling, look elsewhere. The diamonds aren't shiny and are actually quite cloudy... not very good quality but I was looking for a band to replace my wedding set that was very detailed and this fits the bill. I do not find it scratchy but I knew it probably wouldn't be smooth since it is so detailed. I am very pleased with the ring and can't wait to wear it for a long time

    Read More
    irishwrights April 25, 2011
  • Diamond Fashion Ring

    This miadora sterling silver diamond ring is unbelievable. It is so fashionable and cool that I feel like I am starting trends.

    Read More
    lenadore February 8, 2011
  • Dull and lackluster
    Verified Purchase

    ring is dull and lackluster. diamonds look glued in their sockets, not set by prongs. Overall the ring has an off-white to yellowish tint, making it look perpetually dirty and cloudy.

    Read More
    cathytang April 25, 2012
  • greatshine

    This ring far exceeded my expectations and looks better in real life than in the picture shown here on Overstock.. The diamonds really sparkle and the silver is very white, shiny, and high quality. Overall I am very pleased with this ring and prefer it to my white gold, yellow gold, and other silver rings. My husband says: "Nicer ring, great deal, = more money for large screen tv!!! " For the price you cannot go wrong. Save yourself some money and buy this ring if you want to catch some attention. This ring cleans easily with a soft lint-free cloth.

    Read More
    lindzandleo October 6, 2010
  • very dull
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a ring to wear on my right hand. If you have an engagement ring or wedding band on the left, this ring will look simply gray in comparison. It's very dull and the diamonds look more like tiny opals than anything. If I were wearing this with no other diamonds on my hands i might have kept it, because it is interesting and antiquey looking. But on my hands, it just looked dull and lackluster. Sending it back.

    Read More
    sara1217 February 11, 2012
  • Pretty from a far
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but upon closer inspection, the diamonds were dull and grey looking. Not that I expected clear gleaming ones for the price but I did expect better. Had to return it because it was about 1 size too small. I had just had my finger measured so I was sure of the size too. This is not the first time I have gotten a ring from Overstock only to have it be too small!! O should really look into the ring sizes of their products.

    Read More
    naasmom November 9, 2012
  • Silver nice diamonds are like little white pebbles
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister as a gift for being my maid of honor. I am going to need to return this ring because the diamonds in it look like little broken white pebbles. I was very disappointed as I have bought diamonds from Overstock before for much less then I paid for this ring and they looked ok but this is horrible.

    Read More
    olygirl27 April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is high quality and a real beauty. I love wearing it and even though the diamonds are small, in the light and outside in the sun you can see the sparkle.

    Read More
    Mildred K. January 14, 2018
  • Cloudy diamonds, but still a beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm torn, the diamonds look like flat little clouds, maybe it would've been more sparkly if they'd cut them? They're small, w/ a smooth surface, and completely cloudy. But the ring itself is beautiful and antique looking, so I was torn about returning it. I'll probably keep it, b/c who cares, I'm not one of those women who needs a giant crystal clear rock that needs to be insured on her ring finger. So despite the cloudy diamonds, I really do love it.

    Read More
    observer2 February 11, 2012
  • Not Worth The Money Spent
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this ring is simply beautiful and looks exactly like the photo. The diamonds, on the other hand, were awful. I understand they are not supposed to be of fantastic quality, but every single diamond on this ring was grey and not in the least bit sparkly. I would not recommend this for anyone looking for a sparkling ring.

    Read More
    meghancmm84 December 22, 2011
  • messed up
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring and was skeptical but it only cost **$ so I decided to try it out.. the day I ordered the ring overstock had the retail value as 800.00$...the next day it jumped down to 500.00$ when I asked customer service they acted like the didn't know anything...about anything.. but anyways my ring was delivered on time perfect size,looked just like the rings picture however it was a completely different ring!! Surprisingly I liked the mistake better than my actual order but I can't rate overstock.com with 5 stars when they really didn't get anything correct..I hope this helps!

    Read More
    jbreedlove21 December 20, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I was very pleased to receive the ring, it is lovely and looks just like the picture. However, after wearing it for a weekend, I've already bent the silver. So, if you are hard on jewelry (dishes, gardening...) this is not the ring for you. If you don't mind cleaning silver, this is an elegant and simple ring, which is why I would recommend to a friend. I am still wearing it and have no intentions of sending it back.

    Read More
    smedwedeff November 9, 2011
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring arrived quickly and in a nice little box, it looks great and my girlfriend loved it! The recommendation to get a half size larger due to band width is one that should be followed! I did this and it fits perfectly. I will certainly buy from here again in the future.

    Read More
    zakuzero August 15, 2014
  • Ok, not as pretty as I'd expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this type of ring for awhile, and so when I saw this, I bought it, because of the great Black Friday deal. Turns out, the diamonds are very cloudy, and takes away from the ring, since it doesn't sparkle at all. It looks just like any other silver ring. If your looking for something to shine, this is not it.

    Read More
    luv2shopnsell February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice ring that looks very pretty. The fit is true to size. I have been looking for a Celtic band online and this one is very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Michele C. January 26, 2018
  • Looked better in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I got my ring today and was disappointed with how it compared to the photo on the site. I'm still deciding if I will keep or return it. The photo made the ring look wider (from top to bottom) than it actually is, and it doesn't have a lot of sparkle. (And like some other reviews, I agree that the outer surface of the ring is scratchy and could be uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time.) It's a cute ring but I don't think it's worth the $xxx I paid. A real bummer, because I was excited to receive it! I will say, however, that my order arrived very promptly (in 4 days!) and was securely packaged.

    Read More
    designgirl75 January 31, 2011
  • dull and cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    ring is dull and lackluster,will not recommended to any one,does not look that well as on a picture,diamond is cloudy they don't polish at all.

    Read More
    kisylya November 26, 2012
  • Amazing band

    The band of my ring is amazing. I am very impress by the comfort of it. The style is very unique as well. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    bebaybe November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    It took a couple of days to get use to it cause I don't usually wear rings. a couple of the little diamonds fell out but other than that I still love it.

    Read More
    kesler1974 March 1, 2012
  • Paste Comeback?
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this ring, I wondered if 19th Century paste diamonds were making a comeback; the diamonds were that bad. So, liking the setting quite well, I popped those fully opaque little stones out, and it is now a much brighter, more attractive piece.

    Read More
    coisgirl February 8, 2016