Sale Starts at: $127.99

Save $271.01 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Filigree Vintage Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet little ring set. I love it. Perfect for my petite fingers.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. June 22, 2017
  • Silver comes off!
    Verified Purchase

    In a little over a month the silver was coming off and it looked dingy. I noticed it on Oct 16. Began wearing them on Sept 3. It was very disappointing.

    Read More
    Angela M. October 26, 2016
  • The Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I receive this ring I say wow it nice I tried it on wow it beautiful just waiting for the special day cheers, very nice wedding ring or engagement ring

    Read More
    suzette m. September 14, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did my ring come a day early from what they said it would come, but it is gorgeous, definitely dainty like everyone had said, but absolutely perfect! I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser514780 September 2, 2016
  • this ring is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the detail is amazing

    Read More
    Erica G. March 20, 2016
  • Pam Campbell
    Verified Purchase

    it item was a smaller 7 than what I have been wearing but look for new set

    Read More
    PAMELA C. February 27, 2016
  • Silver lover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for a starter set. I just love the black diamonds.

    Read More
    Elaine M. December 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this for me for my birthday and I could not be happier. One suggestion, go to a jeweler to have your finger sized. I took a guess and had to return the ring. Customer service was phenomenal with my issue and got my newest ring in a few days and just love it.

    Read More
    Amber F. November 26, 2015
  • starymagic
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was ok a bit disappointed in it

    Read More
    starymagic October 17, 2015
  • Picture does not do ring Justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to a friend but for only selfish reasons. Since we selected this ring as my wedding set, I would not want my friends to have it as well. I would recommend this to any stranger that was looking for a set. The ring is comfortable and does not snag on anything. It looks gorgeous from every angle. Everytime I look at it, I feel like I am looking at it for the first time. It's awesome!

    Read More
    Thatch&Michele November 26, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my new wedding set! Sterling silver is my favorite for the shine and durability. The diamonds in this ring sparkle and shine perfectly...but theyre not huge and gaudy looking. They are feminine and a little bit on the dainty side. My husband and i are equally pleased with the beauty size and price of these rings. We are so happy!

    Read More
    lysrocks July 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted rings that was old school & beautiful.. Perfect. Is small enough that works perfect for my small hands and working in a kitchen setting doesn't get in the way. Worth the price. Very Happy Bride:-)

    Read More
    mhvh2014 May 11, 2014
  • I'm in love!!!

    My FIANCEE proposed with this ring last night and I love it so much!!! I work with small children all day, so the fact that it is dainty really works great for me! The sun (well, light in general) catches it really well and it has the perfect amount of sparkle! I have big hands, so I was kind of afraid it would just look small, and make my hands look bigger, but they work perfectly together! I have tried it on with the wedding band, and it sits marvelously on my finger. It doesn't take up a bunch of room, I can still work with my hands, and I just love it so much!!! I am so happy with this ring choice! If you want something dainty, with more than enough sparkle, this is the ring!!!

    Read More
    katieholmes89 October 28, 2013
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct Diamond Bridal Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ring!! It is so unique, with the black diamond and intricate scrollwork. I had almost second guessed my purchase after looking at the pictures online a second time, but an hour later the doorbell rang and I found myself ripping the box apart. It literally brought tears to my eyes when I saw it, its exactly what I had been looking for. It is dainty, and feminine, and has just enough sparkle to catch the eye. Overstock is making our wedding dreams come true at prices we can afford and in expeditious fashion my orders arrived in three business days. (we're exchanging vows in 5 weeks!!). For the woman who appreciates a classic, modest wedding set with a little bling, this IS the ring. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    kevsgirl2014 September 14, 2013
  • Sweet set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet dainty little aet. The detailing makes it look like a treasured piece handed down from your great grandmother.

    Read More
    cutter77 February 14, 2013
  • Love this Gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this and thought it was awesome! I ordered this as a upgrade to her more expensive set, and she loves how beautiful it is!

    Read More
    hammeraxe December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dancejul December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheryl C. September 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy B. June 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zeridah B. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links