Sale: $91.79

MSRP: $209.00

Save $117.21 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok for the price. Not a high quality diamond product.

    Read More
    Joe G. December 17, 2016
  • Glorious
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I received this gift bought for a friend, know I needed to reorder for myself.

    Read More
    Eleanor D. December 16, 2016
  • Inexpensive and therefore cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Are there really diamonds in this or just milky rocks? Not an ounce of sparkle but about what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Rachel S. May 26, 2016
  • Jacquelin G
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is lovely but a little smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Jacquelin G. April 9, 2016
  • kimk1722
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has just the right amount of sparkle. It is worn on an every day basis, and I am very please with the purchase.

    Read More
    Kim K. January 11, 2016
  • pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece of jewelry for the price, nice sparkle, is small in size so nice to wear casually too

    Read More
    Janice L. December 27, 2015
  • Haylee Jewels Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Ci
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is very small and the diamonds look fake. I bought for my granddaughter but was to embarrassed to give it to her so had to buy another gift. A waste of my hard earned money!

    Read More
    bunnay December 1, 2015
  • Jeanne M
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. Tarnished after wearing once. Very embarrassing.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. October 31, 2015
  • Small wonder
    Verified Purchase

    the circle was much smaller than I anticipated.

    Read More
    jmorile May 13, 2015
  • Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is fabulous! I get a lot of compliments from my co-workers about how dainty it is but striking! The diamonds are a nice small size but a quality piece.

    Read More
    PEP April 24, 2015
  • The Necklace was smaller than I realzed is was goi
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend for her small daughter or grand daughter, but it is not suitable for an adult.

    Read More
    22maddie January 18, 2014
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have every been disappointed in jewelry from Overstock. The "diamonds" were very cheap gray plastic fill with many nicks and scars. The chain and metal fixture was also very cheap and looked and felt like plastic. Most of all the the jewels were utterly disappointing. No shine and were not even clear.

    Read More
    ban2040 December 16, 2013
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, as was not a quality product. Diamonds were milky and dull, I had wished for a clearer diamond presents.

    Read More
    bwhite38 February 27, 2013
  • drjdj
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife for Christmas. She and my two daughters raved about the brilliance of the necklace.

    Read More
    drjdj December 29, 2012
  • Looks nice, arrived quickly, diamonds tiny and clo
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are tiny and cloudy. For the price, I suppose my expectations should be low. However, my first thought when I opened it was disappointment.

    Read More
    usma1994 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift and we are very please with the quality of the necklace. Understated elegance is a good way to describe it.

    Read More
    teles80210 August 27, 2012
  • dont pay for faster shipping
    Verified Purchase

    I cant tell you about the necklace because even though i payed extra for 2-4 day shipping. its now been 6 days and no necklace. Not saying it's overstocks fault but no necklace none the less

    Read More
    jfk2481 August 22, 2012
  • neckace was beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Really loved them bought 2. They sparkled like crazy they were gifts one for a 13 yeqr old and one for an older friend both loved it.

    Read More
    4firecat1 May 14, 2012
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was a great item. I bought it as a gift for a friend for her birthday and she loved it. Diamonds are sparkly and very cute.

    Read More
    qpham March 1, 2012
  • Affordable sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace for the price with nice sparkle.

    Read More
    shorty93 November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links