Sale: $87.99

MSRP: $249.00

Save $161.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Black Diamond and White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This made me excited about jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    My first engagement ring was a modest diamond that lasted all of three months. I lost the diamond out of it after moving furniture and was never able to find it. After several years of wearing a slender band I decided I wanted some sparkle. I am not really a jewelry person. I am a farm girl and I didn't want to break the bank knowing my track record. When I opened the box and put the rings on my finger I was gitty. I had never experienced that before from a piece of jewelry. I get compliments daily. My family can't believe how inexpensive it is. I am beyond happy about this purchase. If you want a truly beautiful, unique ring without breaking the bank, this one's for you.

    Read More
    Johnna B. February 24, 2016
  • Unreliable Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I chose it as an engagement ring. The silver however is not durable and tarnished very quickly. I chose a completely different ring to get married with, but I still wear this on my right hand occasionally. That being said, this ring is great for occasional wear. This is not a good ring for an engagement (unless you plan to get a completely different ring like I did).

    Read More
    Marissa N. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a more perfect ring! I love it so much, I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    Justin O. June 1, 2015
  • Elegant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, brilliant sparkle I received this ring for mothers day and I wear it everyday. It's very pretty.

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 29, 2015
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiance proposed on mother's day and it was amazing, the ring looks way better on my hand then the picture ... I loved it

    Read More
    Gisselle28 May 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have only gotten compliments! I did take one reviews advice of not sleeping, showering or cleaning with it on just in case and to keep it sparkling. Love my engagement ring!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. March 29, 2015
  • Unique. Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. I showed it to my husband as he was talking about getting me a new diamond for our 35th Anniv. ...and I didn't want to spend that much money on a ring.( I'd rather take a trip!!) - This ring is unique and very beautiful. I'm the winner here as I will be getting a band to match...AND a trip! Perfect!!

    Read More
    bronkrdr1 February 7, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. I highly recommend tbis product.

    Read More
    James November 10, 2014
  • I didn't care for this ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks beautiful online but the center stone looks very "gumball machine" when ou wear it. In my opinion it makes great costume jewelry but it definitely isn't good as an engagement ring which is what we wanted for. We did however, return it and Overstock made the VERY EASY. We purchased a different set from Overstock that we absolutely love.

    Read More
    nolanatty September 15, 2014
  • To the moon!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought my wife this ring she wanted with bitcoin! Thank you, Overstock, for supporting the future of money. To the moon!

    Read More
    invertednormal February 2, 2014
  • Wife Loves this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift. She wears it everyday. It was a really stunning ring in person. She uses yellow windex to clean it when it begins to look dull and it spruces right up. WOuld really recommend this to anyone!!!!!

    Read More
    stokejason January 25, 2014
  • beautiful all around
    Verified Purchase

    this is my engagement ring, it's gorgeous!! little tip though, take care of it! cleanat least once a week, take it off when you sleep. both things reduce the wear on the ring. it shines beautifully for me, and I always receive compliments the size was perfect for me, and it's so comfortable that I hardly fidget with it. I love this ring, and as long as it's clean and taken care of, it doesn't even matter that it's not a diamond..it's gorgeous and that's all there is to it.

    Read More
    caylee27 December 26, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this ring as an engagement ring and It's amazing, I was afraid about the size, first time ordered a ring online, but turns out fits excellent, love this ring!!!

    Read More
    rign December 12, 2013
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! My boyfriend got it for me as a promise ring and after we received it he really just wanted too make it an engagement ring it is that nice. The sapphire changes color depending on lighting. Sometimes the stone is white, other times it is pink, blue, gray, and purple. Its just a stunning ring all together. My only complaint is that the band is a little too thick.

    Read More
    88boo88 May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as an engagement ring, after looking at hundreds of rings I decided on this one and I am happy I did! The picture doesn't do it justice, this ring is absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    crant April 24, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got my rung & was extremely happy with! Its so much prettier in person! I've had it over 2 weeks & it still sparkles like it did when I first got it! I have gotten so many complements on it. Love love it!

    Read More
    rochellebell March 23, 2013
  • Simple yet Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got me this as a promise ring & i love it! The middle diamond is like the actual size its big! The black diamonds give it that extra kick! Im extremely picky but this ring is amazing It really does catch your attention ,but you cant lie about it being real you can tell that its not a real diamond! I would defiantly recommend this ring for any type of celebration!

    Read More
    ealvarezz February 10, 2013
  • Simply Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this ring. I needed a little "bling" at a fairly moderate price and this ring fills the bill. Sometimes it's difficult to tell what the size of the stone is when viewing a photo and I have a small finger and don't like overbearing stones (ala Liz Taylor) but this one is perfect!

    Read More
    hummingbird6 February 2, 2013
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is my new favorite. It has exceeded my ecpectations and I recieve compliments every time I wear it. My jeweler felt the quality was excellent. It sparkles!

    Read More
    drseuess January 29, 2013
  • Unique ring for a unique individuals

    I love this ring. In fact I showed it to my boyfriend & he got it for an engagement ring. :D Couldn't be happier to have this ring. It's better then I could have ever imagined. It looks & fits perfect.

    Read More
    neicey122 December 9, 2012
Sponsored Links