Sale: $186.74

MSRP: $399.00

Save $212.26 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Baguette Cut Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mm
    Verified Purchase

    Love it nice fine petite size!

    Read More
    Ronnie M. February 23, 2017
  • They were so pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings and loved them, very shiny, yes a little small -- but one of the earrings was defective in that it wouldn't clasp. I guess silver is too weak of a metal for diamonds, so I'll save my money and get some white gold ones. Too bad as I really liked these.

    Read More
    OstkUser642035 January 26, 2017
  • Small and dull
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty small earrings, and NO sparkle in the diamonds

    Read More
    OstkUser822715 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    As a male who has both ears pierced, these are perfect size earrings for men. Not too much, just enough bling.

    Read More
    Trevor S. December 4, 2016
  • Nice sparkle for
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase I received today. If you are looking for BIG bling, this is not it. But if you are looking for smaller, tasteful, sparkly earrings, these are great! Comfortable to wear and look great at any time.

    Read More
    Sheree T. October 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! I'm loving them!

    Read More
    lauraroche February 25, 2016
  • Nice earrings for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as an "extra" gift for my fiancee for Christmas. She loves them and wears them everyday.

    Read More
    Michael O. February 17, 2016
  • Director of Sales
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible, I purchased 3 pair to share with my girlfriends who like me, live subtle glamor, yet once in the sunshine those diamonds sparkle!

    Read More
    Anne.R January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect size to wear every day!

    Read More
    amy b. December 22, 2015
  • Na
    Verified Purchase

    I never purchased jewelry on line and was a little hesitant. They are nice but I'm not really impressed...they are really small. I guess you can't expect too much for the price. Won't being buying jewelry from overstock or on line again for that matter again.

    Read More
    Nadine W. December 18, 2015
  • bagettes
    Verified Purchase

    the picture does not do them justice! beautiful

    Read More
    tgpaulino1 December 11, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty happy w purchase

    Read More
    JESSICA S. December 8, 2015
  • Awesome looking earrings
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size very sparkly!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser58922 November 13, 2015
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. I wear them all the time and they still look fabulous!

    Read More
    Rachel S. August 20, 2015
  • Hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these earrings and I love them. They are great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    Marguerite H. July 9, 2015
  • Love These!
    Verified Purchase

    They dress up any outfit. Diamonds are big enough to actually see! Very cute.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 2, 2015
  • Love At First Site***
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings with plenty of sparkle. The only complaint is I like to sleep in my earrings and they tend to come off which gives me pause when considering wearing them swimming or to the pool.

    Read More
    jenellc May 20, 2015
  • bp
    Verified Purchase

    like these baguette cut diamonds recommend

    Read More
    Bernadete January 10, 2015
  • Good purchase for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for myself for my first ever pair of diamond earrings. Compared to almost identical one's I saw at ***** for *****, it was a no brainer to get these instead. Only one of the diamonds is not set perfectly straight, but no one is going to get close enough to my ears to see that! Nice and sparkly. Good value for the $$.

    Read More
    jeaniedal July 17, 2014
  • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Baguette Cut Dia
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely lovely. Absolutely love it. Would recommend this to all.

    Read More
    onlyhorses4me February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links