Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $97.59

MSRP: $309.00

Save $211.41 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Three-Stone Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeff K
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Maybe a little smaller than I thought, but still nice looking and good value.

    Read More
    Jeff K. April 21, 2015
  • hmt
    Verified Purchase

    This would be good for a promise ring. Very petite

    Read More
    Heather T. April 8, 2015
  • Perfect ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my fiance. This is the ring I proposed with on October 26, 2014. She loves this ring. It is perfect. It sparkles like crazy!! The black diamonds are perfection. You can not go wrong with this ring at all. It is simply perfect. I will be getting her a bridal set for her wedding wing...(A larger ring with two bands..one for each side...)....I can't brag enough about this ring!! It really is all that!!

    Read More
    droopydrew123 January 7, 2015
  • i love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring every day. I love it. I hold it close to my heart for my own reasons.

    Read More
    pamielou May 13, 2014
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiancee recently, and was quite pleased when it arrived. It got here shortly after I ordered it and we were both a bit surprised at how perfect it was. Its a bit more petite than the picture looks, though in a good way. The sizing was perfect and we couldn't be happier with this ring.

    Read More
    justin61 October 17, 2012
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Quality. Alittle smaller in person but for the price you cant beat it.

    Read More
    bjl2591 February 29, 2012
  • Stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is simply stunning! I don't like anything too big and showy and this is perfect if that's the look you're aiming for. I've only taken delivery this afternoon and I don't think I want to take it off, it really catches the light .

    Read More
    kirstieab August 15, 2011
  • The band is not like the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the band I received is different that the one in the photo, I still like it. I think I would have preferred some white diamonds around it 'cause it's a little dark. But I've always wanted lack diamonds, now I have them. It's a perfect pinky ring.

    Read More
    toopies1 April 12, 2011
  • so so stunning

    i love this ring!!!!! So happy I decided to buy it. It is beautiful in person!!! The black diamonds are absolutely stunning and shine beautifully. The cut of them is fabulous and the size is just perfect, they look very flattering on the finger! The band is simple and delicate. The ring fits perfectly and everyone always tells me how nice it is. Great purchase, would make a great gift!

    Read More
    leslieshade March 29, 2011
  • Black Diamond Three-stone Ring

    I adore black diamonds more than anything so when I happened to see this ring that was perfect for me I jumped right away and bought it on a whim. I am so happy I did because it is stunning.

    Read More
    lesleenel March 27, 2011
  • small ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks nothing like the picture, is really small. I was actually thinking of returning it, but is still really cute so i decided to keep it. Next time Ill just ready the measurements a little bit better.

    Read More
    bsierra1 February 8, 2011
  • Well Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed shopping with Overstock this year. This was my first experience with them and I am pleased with both the merchandise and the service. no complaints, Merry Christmas!

    Read More
    1joi December 23, 2010
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    My son ordered this for his girlfriend for xmas. It is dainty but very well made. The band is not hollow like some of bands I've seen. I really like it and I know she will be happy:)

    Read More
    scorpionqueen1 December 3, 2010
  • Overall Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My now fiance and I bought this ring for my engagement ring and I absolutely love it!! It was just as I expected! Dainty just the way I like it, and simple yet very different from your average diamond solitaire. The only problem I have come across is the stones sit very low (which may be a good thing for others) and I am having a hard time finding a diamond band that looks ok with it. But I have found it looks great with a thin white plain band with no stones. Overall i'm pretty satisfied with this piece!

    Read More
    naynichole October 29, 2010
  • My engagement ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It literally took me 10 months to decide on an engagement ring. This is the winner! It's exactly what I was looking for: traditional with a twist, dainty, sturdy, sterling silver, and not overwhelming. I love it very much, I always catch myself looking at it! This is my first purchase from Overstock (and ordering jewelry online), but I was pleasantly surprised! If anything happens to my little ring after the warrenty expires, we will definitely buy it again! The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because: it is WAY smaller than I expected (luckily, I wanted something small and understated, so this isn't a problem) because the picture is blown up a million times. Overstock really needs to put hand pictures up of all of their rings. My only other complaint is that, as with all four prong rounds, the stones don't look as round as they do in the picture. Again, this is something I expected. I really love this ring and overall, we're very happy!

    Read More
    mb925 August 25, 2010
  • dainty and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a replacement for my engagement ring, along with the1/10 ct black diamond enhancer. I was so happy to find a real black diamond ring set in silver, as I am allergic to gold of any sort! I am a fan of small dainty rings, this is not a huge eye catching ring, but it is pretty and dainty which actually to me makes it more feminine on my small hands. The black diamonds shine so much nicer than white!

    Read More
    cp1020 August 13, 2010
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    It was given as a gift and she loved it :) would recommend this to anybody looking to give a nice present to a loved one.

    Read More
    eloozhunz May 12, 2010
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift to myself after getting through some hard times. It's a gorgeous little ring, simple and dainty. The stones are very unique, the setting is classic, excellent quality all around. The more I look at it, the more I love it. However, the size definitely runs large; I ordered a 6 but it's much closer to a 7. I won't be returning it because it fits perfectly on my middle finger, and that's fine with me. Shipping was fast; I ordered it Monday morning and was wearing it by Thursday afternoon. Overall, a great purchase. I'm happy :)

    Read More
    ashley06 April 22, 2010
  • dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    black stones against the silver very pretty contrast; small, dainty ring; fits a little bit large

    Read More
    ellyab April 18, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as a gift for my daughters birthday. She loved it.

    Read More
    ochelataok April 10, 2010
Sponsored Links