Today $123.99

MSRP: $307.00

Save $183.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Round Diamond Wedding Band (G-H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this ring for a few years and has stayed in good shape and wear all the time

    Read More
    Barb S. October 24, 2017
  • just a little bling
    Verified Purchase

    bought to go with the 25 yr anniversary 3 diamond ring my husband bought. completes the look

    Read More
    michelle f. September 23, 2016
  • Cloudy, but Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, Ring from a distance goes great with my wedding set, until you look closely. Very cloudy ring, looks white to me. Great price. Read item description carefully.

    Read More
    Kia C. April 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny, sparkly - everything you would want in a diamond ring. Love it!

    Read More
    ga22 October 15, 2013
  • It will do for now

    I receive this ring last night and tried it on with my engagement ring. It was very pretty, yet a couple of the diamonds looked cloudy and they looked white. It does say in the description that the diamond color is white. Still against my ring I thought it was very pretty. It has a beautiful sparkle to it. These were not the rings we wanted because ours had to be special ordered and with the wedding 14 days away we had to act fast. This will do for now and I am pleased especially with the price we got it for To each it's own, everyone's taste is different, it's what makes you happy and I am Happy!

    Read More
    mskjv October 6, 2012
  • diamonds are way too cloudy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring size was ok for the price. the silver looked good. The quality of the diamonds was not good. They were so cloudy they did not look like diamonds. The diamond were just white. I could not add this band to my engagement ring, the difference in the diamonds was too obvious. I sent this ring back.

    Read More
    fifi1313 April 28, 2012
  • so cloudy it did not even look like a diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Having read the other reviews, I thought the ring my meet expectations. Far from it - the diamonds are like milk colored. They are not clear in any manner or fashion, and it doesn't sparkle. The ring and setting of the stones are fine, but if you are looking for it to resemble actual diamonds, this is not the ring for you! It is a off white, and this ring would look ridiculous next to clear diamonds. I should have looked more into diamond coloring before purchasing this ring. I'd say it is worth the money paid, given it was like only $$$. It's on its way back to Overstock!

    Read More
    ekehm December 5, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I love this ring so much. I wear it all the time. I would buy from here again.

    Read More
    jontay December 4, 2011
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this ring I was so disappointed the stones were so cloudy and the ring is much smaller than I expected...

    Read More
    vchavez October 28, 2011
  • okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't expect too much for tthe price but the diamonds were so cloudy they looked white but ring still sparkled from a distance. I did send it back for smaller and fewer diamond ban so as to get better diamonds for the money. The diamonds are large for the price and set quite high which wasn't what I was lookin for. I would not order this again but it came quickly and I had no problems with the return.

    Read More
    bigk2001 September 12, 2011
  • Okay ring.

    My husband purchased this ring as my wedding band, and I knew you get what you pay for. Don't get me wrong it is a beautiful ring BUT the diamonds are really cloudy. It still sparkles, but the cloudiness really bothers him. I personally do like the ring, but he's already purchased me a completely new bridal set. This ring would've been perfect if it hadn't have been so cloudy.

    Read More
    jess1991 August 25, 2011
  • stunning diamond ring

    This is so stunning! And what a great price i paid! The diamonds are great quality and are very shiny! I also really enjoy the size of them - they look very nice on the hand!!! The band is a great width and fits perfectly. Cannot complain about this product, and I am so happy with the cost!!!

    Read More
    joycemealey March 30, 2011
  • Terrific

    This ring is a terrific buy! It looks stunning and it shines like the stars!

    Read More
    youlver March 19, 2011