Sale Starts at $341.99

Save $875.01 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Princess-cut Quad White Diamond Interlaced Halo 3-piece Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this ring, it's beyond amazing. Only issue is, I wish I had gotten actual paperwork on the ring considering its suppose to have REAL diamonds.

    Read More
    Sharpfamilywife August 3, 2017
  • Decent Ring for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is really beautiful but after a few months some of the diamonds have fallen out. Would suggest having them soldered together as they move a lot.

    Read More
    John H. May 31, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for. I was concerned that it would be small but it is perfect it is very elegant and looks great. Perfect purchase!

    Read More
    Kimberlyn S. March 6, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love with my wedding set!!

    Read More
    OstkUser645046 February 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous wedding set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this wedding set. The quality for the price is outstanding!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. January 12, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ring and I absolutely love it. Looks better in person than it does online. I've already had so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser891795 January 12, 2017
  • William Morris
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this ring. It was a great choice for the one I was never able to give her when we first got married 38 years ago.

    Read More
    William M. January 6, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice wife loved it so perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser728097 January 4, 2017
  • B. Kooney
    Verified Purchase

    This item is of the quality that I expected and we loved the way it looked. Would advise others to purchase item.

    Read More
    Brenda C. December 27, 2016
  • Pretty, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the way the individual rings nestle together, and they don't stay together on my finger. Disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser841577 December 23, 2016
  • DD
    Verified Purchase

    Looked ok but appeared to be weak.

    Read More
    Diane B. December 12, 2016
  • Beautiful ring set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new wedding band set! The only thing I would like better is if all 3 rings were held together

    Read More
    Kenzie A. November 10, 2016
  • Ring

    I got it in a great time love it

    Read More
    OstkUser658257 October 26, 2016
  • Mrs. Brenda Jenkins
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring. It is so comfortable to wear and was very economical

    Read More
    Brenda J. August 13, 2016
  • My upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design. Just like it was pictured

    Read More
    Sandria M. May 28, 2016
  • Susan Hayden
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous!! I had to send it back for a different size. That was not a problem at all. The people on the phone and chat services were awesome!! I would order from you again!!!!

    Read More
    suecliff March 20, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    An amazingly beautiful set that is far prettier than pictured.

    Read More
    William S. December 11, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1139012 October 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    davina w. July 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser760022 January 26, 2017