Sale: $135.99

MSRP: $319.00

Save $183.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Princess-cut Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Blk ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!! Very nice!!

    Read More
    Lisandra M. December 18, 2016
  • molly
    Verified Purchase

    gift for daughter-in-law she loved it

    Read More
    Carol R B. September 16, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it is beautiful and it exactly as it is described

    Read More
    Sonja M. March 28, 2016
  • poor construction, black diamond came off easily
    Verified Purchase

    poor construction, black diamond came off easily

    Read More
    Gokhan I. February 10, 2016
  • Black is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We are a bit conservative and had not considered brown or black diamonds. This is something my kids are all into. However, decided to try this for my wife and she loves it. She does wear a lot of outfits that work with this ring(or the other way around). So we are happy with the purchase and the look of the ring.

    Read More
    Jeral H. November 23, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I was looking for. The stones aren't too large, and it looks very sophisticated. I bought it as a right hand ring, and I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Amanda H. September 10, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for a gift and a trial run for the looks on her finger. I don't know if I should go with a solitaire or a three stone. I like them both but picky. its just the right height and width. looks really good on skinny fingers. I would recommend it for a promise ring. i'm totally impressed about this ring.

    Read More
    ss1soups April 28, 2015
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as an anniversary gift and I absolutely love it. It's the perfect size. The black playing on the prongs was gone within a week, but I've been wearing it for over a year and don't even remember that they were black. They look lovely silver as well. Definitely recommend this ring if the prongs being silver won't bother you.

    Read More
    sari392 September 1, 2014
  • cheep simple cute
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring i wanted a simple black stoned ring but still looks good just got it today in the mail i love it since ive always had trouble with getting rings sized which is a 5.5 im just in love with this ring love this site will order again great price fir this ring love love love it must buy

    Read More
    mustlovedogs03 July 11, 2013
  • very attractive ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love princess cut anything so I had to have this ring. Good ring for a affordable price.

    Read More
    maymayjade June 29, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The sizing is perfect and it is beautiful! The quality is fantastic too! My only complaint is that I expected the center diamond to be a bit bigger, however I am still very in love with it!

    Read More
    tattookarma March 13, 2013
  • Very pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Bouhgt this for my teen niece. I love it. So pretty and can work with edgy or mor girlie outfits.

    Read More
    aileen1961 February 22, 2013
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I returned a larger more complicated back diamond ring because it was too gaudy. This ring is just right! Simple and sweet it is my day to day engagement ring. The main diamond is large enough you can tell it is an engagement ring but small enough you can shove your hands in your jeans and wear it to work. It is elegant enough to stand alone as your primary ring but I swap it out with a 3/4 ct "dress" ring when needed. People always ask "What is it?" and are a little surprised when I say black diamonds. I never tell them how inexpensive it was. Pish! They don't need to know! The ring looks and feels fantastic and goes with everything. Oh the black prong coloring came off after about three months. I love it but I needed a simple ring for the day to day.

    Read More
    thewylddream December 7, 2012
  • ring was scratched up
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and never rec'd it, but overstock people were very nice and took care of the problem by sending another one out that I had to return because the diamond was all scratched up. So I gave up on getting that ring. But overstock was quick and very nice about everything. I have and will keep buying from overstock because they handled it so well.

    Read More
    janey54 August 11, 2012
  • Black Diamong Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and srvice, the delivery was prompt and secure so would definately use this company again and have already recommended friends to look at the website

    Read More
    ianc2144 August 9, 2012
  • The Perfect Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I were on the search for an affordable ring and I wanted a princess cut black diamond. This ring is perfect! I have received lots of compliments on it also! I will also be buying the matching wedding band with black diamonds too!

    Read More
    piercedpinup June 5, 2012
  • Beautiful BUT... First one had a scratch...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, but the first one I received had a large visible scratch on it's side. I returned it and the second one has a "tiny" scratch on the side too, but not noticeable enough for me to risk returning. The risk of getting another one with a large gash in it is too great, and no one but me I suppose could notice the "scratch" on this second attempt. Wish it was perfect, but I didn't pay a fortune for it! Lovely ring though, better than the image, so if you want it, roll the dice and order it, just hope you don't get the one I returned!

    Read More
    suda5 April 9, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique, classy ring. It reflects light well. I am glad that I purchased it.

    Read More
    shayenva March 29, 2012
  • Black Diamond Ring....
    Verified Purchase

    Over all, i am impressed with this 1st purchase and will continue to use Overstock for further purchases. Thanks. Overstock.

    Read More
    jujubean1 March 18, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp ring, good price, nice quality. Arrived right on time.

    Read More
    brakchek1 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links