Sale: $127.34

MSRP: $349.00

Save $221.66 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Try Again
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was less than adequate. Bracelet was broken as soon as it was placed on arm. Glad this model wasddiscontinued.

    Read More
    Keith M. April 21, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    It is very pretty and my recipient loves it.

    Read More
    joavonda W. April 11, 2015
  • The bracelet is pretty but not as sparkly as
    Verified Purchase

    I had expected more sparkle from the diamonds that were in the bracelet. I realized that there was a very small amount of total weight karats, howerer, I have seen very small diamonds when cut and mounted correctly you get a substantial amount of sparkle even from the smallest of stones..If a little more care and professionalism had been used - I feel the product could have been improved immensely.

    Read More
    alma cortes December 26, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this bracelet. Hopefully my daughter will appreciate it as well. Mailed Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Rudy December 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shiny and good quality sterling silver bracelet. My husband ordered for me for Christmas last year and I misplaced it. He passed this summer and this was the last piece of jewelry he bought me so I ordered a replacement.

    Read More
    atruesdell14 December 25, 2014
  • Huge Disappointment!

    What a lousy disappointment. The bracelet is, in my humble opinion, actually ugly. The diamonds in the center of a daisy-like design are almost impossible to see. This is hardly a tennis bracelet. I would never, every buy another Miadora piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    blah123 January 2, 2013
  • Not Recommended Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed in this product and would like to return it. It looks like costume jewelryand is poorly made. It even broke in two pieces the first time my wife put it on. The stones are so small we were not sure that they were even in the bracelet. Did not compare to the image shown on site.

    Read More
    lsr5 December 23, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was OK, but not as sparkly as it looked in picture Really can't see any diamonds

    Read More
    sudonnburr December 18, 2012
  • DO NOT PURCHASE. CLOUDY, NON-EXISTANT PINHEAD CZ
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are TINY the size of pinheads and they are extremely cloudy. the rest is just a stupid design in the metal that does NOTHING for it. LOOK ELSEWHERE

    Read More
    fan67 September 5, 2012
  • beautiful sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    the diamonds sparkle brilliantly in the sun. the overall bracelot has a simple elegance.

    Read More
    mtschoepe June 3, 2012
  • Nice but very small
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed when I received it in the mail, diamonds are almost non existent.

    Read More
    sarai12 March 2, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for my girlfriend for our anniversary. She loved it and already had multiple comments about the cut (it makes the diamonds look much bigger than they really are). Extremely pleased with this bracelet.

    Read More
    pcorrea1 November 30, 2011
  • I love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a lot of compliments on this bracelet. The diamonds are small, however the cut of the bracelet make them look larger

    Read More
    cherlam August 17, 2011
  • cute and simple

    This was a nice gift bracelet. simple yet elegant and fancy enough for a wedding. Diamonds are quite lustrous and clear/clean. enjoy!

    Read More
    christiemac July 26, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I am 16 years old and i bought this product for my mother for mother's day. I was extremely disappointed and upset. There is no sparkle, no shininess, and it was so dull. When my mother saw it she thought it wasn't even for her. This bracelet is not worth the price they say and the picture is not accurate at all. Horrible bracelet and terrible description. The only thing is the weight and the size of the sterling silver. Those are the only two things that are accurate. Completely disappointed.

    Read More
    flashyreject18 May 11, 2011
  • beatiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The description was quite accurate, and the product lived up to such.

    Read More
    stlan March 14, 2011
  • elegant

    This bracelet is very elegant looking and really shiny. I also was not able to find anything similar to this bracelet that comes even close to its price. Its really a great bargain, and i thank my husband for it. Beautiful valentine's day gift.

    Read More
    applesaucelover February 14, 2011
Sponsored Links