Today: $213.99

MSRP: $489.00

Save $275.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Open Circle Pendant Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • diamond pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Pendant is much smaller than I expected about a quarter in size. Hope this defines your decision however it is a nice piece up close.

    Read More
    Steve D. January 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous... Looks much more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday wear. Good size and shine. Good quality. I wear it all the time and always feel like it adds subtle polish to my look.

    Read More
    lovingturquoisedc December 24, 2014
  • ehhhh
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to LOVE this... but it was sooo cloudy! 1 diamond was black... bummed out. It was perfect size and the diamonds were good size... just extremely cloudy- sad.

    Read More
    wescreen January 7, 2014
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the stones were dark in color, so the look was spoiled. It looked like poor quality jewelry. I returned it. The return process was easy.

    Read More
    lwoodford January 1, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this necklace. It is very pretty and smart looking on the neck. The stones are nice and white. A couple are a little cloudy. On the whole the necklace is lovely. I would recommend this necklace to anyone who likes to wear quality jewelry.

    Read More
    dina34 September 8, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was the perfect size and I will for sure recommend it to all my friends

    Read More
    regina51 December 18, 2011
  • Exactly like the picture

    I admit that I was a bit worried when I clicked purchase but all my fears vanished when I opened the box. The pendant looks wonderful. I'm so happy I bought it. I adore it.

    Read More
    jonmel December 4, 2011
  • Not very happy...
    Verified Purchase

    Ill be short and sweet. I've never been so let down by a product I've purchased from O.co. I bought a diamond necklace from a competitor and it stunk! So, I knew I could turn to O.co and get quality. Not so! I can't figure out why they would put a ring of decent diamonds in this setting and right down front with the larger diamonds, there are 3 milky and opaque diamonds that stick out like a sore thumb. I would return this but I've planned a whole ensemble for Thanksgiving (2days away) and the rest of the holidays which includes this diamond necklace.

    Read More
    lpcatz November 21, 2011
  • Very affortable

    This is very affortable choice. I ordered this and received it quite fast. It's exactly like I was hoping it would look like. No regret.

    Read More
    makkajh October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links