Sale $382.04

MSRP: $957.00

Save $574.96 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Cross-over Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this ring. It compliments my solitaire beautifully as if it was made for it. I get so many compliments on it. The ring has so much sparkle and shine. Its a great alternative to my traditional wedding band.

    Read More
    • Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Diamond Cross-over Ring
    juniorandmimi August 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved it and it's beautiful on her hand.

    Read More
    OstkUser55166 April 27, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty! It's very sparkly even tho the diamonds are quite small. I brought it to the jeweler to be sized and all the ladies called it "the cool ring". So happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    jonisue May 21, 2016
  • Mirador a sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring have gotten so many complements on it. I wear it everyday it has taken the place of my plain wedding band.

    Read More
    mercliff1 May 1, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning & perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fantastic and perfect in every way! So beautiful!!!

    Read More
    hholmes3268 February 24, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on this ring. It is very pretty and is a unique style for my right hand.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. May 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful ring. It doesn't disappoint in style. The only thing that didn't set well with me is the silver metal scratches easily. For what I purchased it for, it serves its purpose. Fashion ring.

    Read More
    margobf March 15, 2015
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring. But within a week, a band had broken. Had it repaired: $**. Within another week, it broke again. beautiful ring, but sterling silver is just too weak for this design. Sad....but I had to return it. Overstock was easy to return, however.....

    Read More
    jill p. February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice gift and just lovely.

    Read More
    Lance R. January 6, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie I. February 4, 2017