Today $519.99

MSRP: $1,587.00

Save $1,067.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Cushion Diamond Double Halo Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    After just two weeks one of the small stones has fellen out before that it was prefect but now I'm so sad

    Read More
    Janice S. June 14, 2017
  • IF YOU ARE CONSIDERING PURCHASING THIS RING.....
    Verified Purchase

    Do It!!! I am so in love with this ring. The shine and sparkle alone makes this ring noticeable. It is so beautiful. Trust me you would not be disappointed not one bit. The ring is much prettier in person.

    Read More
    Anthony L. December 16, 2016
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I had pondered over this purchase (from my hubby to me....lol) for over a week. I was really torn between this one and another ring. I was truly over joyed with this ring. It is a three band (which I really did not want)...and I was on the fence because I really wanted a single band. However, I totally satisfied with the ring. Thanks hubby.

    Read More
    Renee S. December 6, 2016
  • Very pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small but have alot of sparkle. Ring is the perfect size. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Kim L. December 1, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring it do not look like 1/2 caret

    Read More
    Beverly S. September 10, 2016
  • so in love
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely stunning, could not be more happier

    Read More
    OstkUser104271 June 14, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring. It is gorgeous and has excellent shine to it. I love Miadora and how they have so many options for pricing. I am so happy to be able to have a diamond ring in a silver setting so the price is doable for the working class. Thank you so much Overstock and Miadora.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. April 13, 2016
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking ring, very bright and it really sparkles. My fiancé loves it.

    Read More
    Robert H. March 8, 2016
  • it was great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived on time and was great! My husband and I did think it was bigger but we were still satisfied.

    Read More
    Jessica W. March 1, 2016
  • P
    Verified Purchase

    When I 1st got the ring and tried it on I was not satisfied at all and was in the process of returning it because the diamonds did not sparkle for it to be an OK clarity....then I decided to buy some jewelry cleaner to see if there would be a difference as my last resort before I returned it and the jewelry cleaner did the job I freakn loveeeee my ring now and I'm happy I didn't return it the sparkle is awesome

    Read More
    OstkUser85170 February 12, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but too small. I needed a half size that wasn't available.

    Read More
    OstkUser55403 November 14, 2015
  • Mrs. D
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the money! Lots of sparkles. I get compliments on this all the time. seems to be vey sturdy as well. I work outside a lot and am always lifting and pulling on things, I was worried that the ring would bend easily because it is silver but it has stood up nicely.

    Read More
    Nikita G. August 30, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring exactly when I was suppose to and it looks just like it is suppose to.. it is beautiful! I love it! This is the best choice. And my one year anniversary present!!!! Very pleased with this ring!!!

    Read More
    Ciara M. August 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sara H. September 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dawn G. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina J. January 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John F. July 18, 2016