Today: $169.99

MSRP: $319.00

Save $149.01 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black-and-white Princess-cut Diamond Ring (G-H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful little ring. It is more delicate looking than I thought it was gonna be, but it is lovely.

    Read More
    Jessica V. May 9, 2016
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought to replace a ring that I lost. It was cute but very small

    Read More
    Rosyland W. March 28, 2016
  • Construction
    Verified Purchase

    One of the arms holding in the side diamonds was bent apon delivery...

    Read More
    nathan m. December 13, 2015
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    I'm simple and this was small but perfect not overstated

    Read More
    Jennifer M. April 21, 2015
  • For Small Hands
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is exactly what I wanted. However, it is small. If you are concerned with being flashy it is not for you. The word most commonly used from friends and family when I wore it the first time was "cute".

    Read More
    Sara K. April 2, 2015
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of jewelry. Perfect Valentine's Day gift!

    Read More
    Dave W. February 24, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    i wear and never take off, for people who like big chunky rings this will not be your best bet. it is small and delicate very pretty

    Read More
    Bridgett February 3, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this product looked like the picture and previous reviews were correct-was purchased as engagement ring-very petite and delicate

    Read More
    gemmaface1 July 12, 2014
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Being on a low budget and wanting to propose to my girlfriend. .. I purchased this ring because it looked like one she would love. I was right.. the ring is perfect and she is so happy with it! And she said yes. :) Very pleased! Thank you!

    Read More
    mrw2014 January 1, 2014
  • I LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend got me this ring as an engagement ring. It was delivered earlier than the expected time. It does look a little bigger in the photo's but the pictures I took looked the same as the ones on the site. It fits perfect, (I have small fingers) it's durable so I can where it to work and haven't had a problem. If you have smaller fingers, you will love this ring.

    Read More
    ddubus90 October 10, 2013
  • Everything as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriend as a promise/pre-engagement ring and she loved it. I wanted something in this price range that was simple and elegant but would get noticed. The ring is smaller than the picture alludes to, but she has small hands, so it is the perfect size. The black diamonds sparkle and she has gotten compliments on it.

    Read More
    dundee44624 June 17, 2013
  • I'm obsessed.
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me as a promise ring, and I adore it. It's absolutely perfect in every aspect. the black diamonds sparkle and the little white diamonds just add to it's beauty. The band is very thin, which I love because I have very small dainty hands. I wouldn't recommend this to someone with larger fatter hands though. It was everything I wanted and more, and for the price it was an absolute steal! Love it! Great job overstock.com!

    Read More
    eetoal January 26, 2013
  • If dainty is what you like....
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with this ring. It was far daintier than expected and just didn't have the brilliance I was looking for. It is not ugly, but it just wasn't the product for me. I returned it for something else that was a real eye catcher.

    Read More
    dillingerd January 24, 2013
  • Very, very small
    Verified Purchase

    It was a pretty ring but it was very, very small. It would look good on a person with small hands or a young girl. I sent it back because I wanted a bigger ring.

    Read More
    roberta38464 January 18, 2013
  • nice ring great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my girlfriend as an engagement ring. Thought the black diamonds were original and unique. She said yes, cried, and everyone who has seen it thinks i have great taste lol. Overall if your on a budget.and want to still have a quality product this item is great.

    Read More
    cdona3750 December 29, 2012
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    If you have large hands or wide fingers, this is not the ring for you. Although the 3 black diamonds are large enough to pick up light and bounce a sparkle, the ring is very delicate and understated. It is a really a very lovely ring that is small enough to stack with bands on either side without looking like you've got numerous rings on one finger. I believe if the ring and stones were any larger they'd look like onyx. When you see the individual stones sparkle on this ring you know you are not looking at onyx.

    Read More
    sinarr December 6, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    i love my ring. it was everthing i was expected and more

    Read More
    slimtiny March 31, 2012
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring, fell in love with it and decided to send it back... i also ordered an anniversary band with it to try and make a wedding set... lets just say they did not match up, huge gap between them so thats why i had to make the hard decision to send them both back and order a different set :(

    Read More
    lexajeanne March 28, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as my wedding ring, so I haven't actually worn it yet. Therefore I don't know how it will hold up on a day to day basis, but it seems to be of sturdy quality. I will probably take it off when I'm doing dishes/cleaning, but its so pretty!

    Read More
    hummerus84 March 16, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband hates shopping and knew I wanted a black diamond ring our anniversary/Christmas. I looked in local stores, researched online for about a month but kept coming back to this one. I LOVE IT!! It is everything I wanted and the price was AMAZING. I have small hands and bought this as a pinkie ring on my right hand. I ordered a size 4 and it fits exactly as I thought it would. I am glad I ordered it! And when the ring didn't arrive by the date it was supposed to O.co took great care of me.

    Read More
    rafjjf99 January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links