Today $131.99

MSRP: $327.00

Save $195.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, I wanted something subtle yet pretty and this ring turned out to be that ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser278221 June 9, 2017
  • Good quality and good price
    Verified Purchase

    great gift for that special one! great quality and good price, no complaints!

    Read More
    arielgt9 May 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    everyone always complement my ring I love it .

    Read More
    Ana C. November 30, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a ring i can wear on my right ring finger and this was perfect so pretty

    Read More
    melaveronica November 17, 2013
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a great purchase! Great value for the price. Looks very sturdy, accurate sizing. Great statement piece!

    Read More
    gangeles80 April 13, 2013
  • Beautiful ring, but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, but, unfortunately, the top crossover band fell off within two weeks of the purchase. I'm so glad I bought the service protection, but they could not repair the ring. I will be given a full refund...and the crazy thing is...I may purchase the same ring again and take it to a jeweler to reinforce the crossover band...that is how much I love this ring! I can't find anything like it for this price and it may be well worth it to invest a little more money to ensure the ring will last.

    Read More
    zolita8612 March 7, 2013
  • everything perfect
    Verified Purchase

    would order again anytime. product and order process well done..

    Read More
    trasputan January 15, 2013
  • Nice but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this beautiful ring for Christmas. It looked better in the picture. The ring ended up breaking. Wish it was a better constructed piece. But it is a beautiful ring. Just not made for everyday use.

    Read More
    girl77778 January 8, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful - it was exactly what I was looking for and at a great price. The picture doesn't do it justice!

    Read More
    kimmims November 20, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have made a better choice....Thanks made my girlfriend very Happy......;)

    Read More
    cubanliz829 August 28, 2012
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    When i gpt this ring i did not know what to expect. Once it saw it thought to myself this is a winner. I wear it to work and get lots of complements.

    Read More
    v4u1000 August 23, 2012
  • poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style but the piece that cross over.the rimg fell off and can't remember if I had insurance on it ...they need to secure that a little better...but in all its.still a beautiful ring ..but I rather wear the way I bought it in tact

    Read More
    ladycc46 June 22, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I chose this ring together. Other reviewers mentioned to much space in between the rows. There was virtually no noticeable space in my ring. I was a bit nervous about buying it I am so happy about this ring and can't wait to I exchange the "I dos" so I can wear it. It's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    dmdjmd January 6, 2012
  • nice ring for the price, big & bold with sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about ring when ordered it, but love it, bought for pointer finger & looks good. Space between rows of diamonds is also perfect so finger can "breath" band is wide, diamonds are small but sparkles, any bigger I could not afford it Just love the whole look of this ring

    Read More
    9beachgirl December 10, 2011
  • Affortable

    I ordered it because of the low price. When it came in I got stunned by it's beauty. Very good quality as well. I recommend it.

    Read More
    truckoflove November 9, 2011
  • Love it

    I totally love this ring since day one. I have no issues with it and everyone is jealous of it.

    Read More
    brackmebabe November 9, 2011
  • Great concept

    I like the concept. Very unique but yet very classy.

    Read More
    lomababe November 9, 2011
  • Very fashion

    This is very unique. Quite a beauty. Very fashion. Even better in real.

    Read More
    gatherade November 9, 2011
  • Pave Pave Pave
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around quite a bit, but I LOVE the style of this ring. I bought it to wear as another wedding band. When considering this ring, read the dimensions. This ring has a PAVE setting. The diamonds are a little cloudy and not substantial. They add a little more shine, but will require frequent cleaning. In the photo, the ring looks like one thick band, but the rows of pave actually have a small gap between them. It's not terrible, but not what I expected. The price is comparable to similar rings being sold in stores. Overall, I happy with the purchase. Just wish more black/white diamond combo jewelry was available in gold!

    Read More
    sapphirestar September 21, 2011
  • WILL RETURN
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had an issue with any jewelry from OS before, but the quality on these diamonds isn't worthy of selling for the price listed. Not to mention it is sterling silver and not white gold the white diamonds were cloudy and had a yellowish tint. I would have kept it if the ratio of good diamonds was higher but that unfortunately wasn't the case and they were too noticeable to the naked eye. It is partly my fault because i didn't pay much attention to the diamond rating on clarity which i usually do. I wouldn't recommend this item.

    Read More
    kluv022 September 19, 2011