Sale $135.99

MSRP: $407.00

Save $271.01 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black and White Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and is exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    OstkUser837562 October 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just the perfect size with enough sparkles to make it stand out. I wear it almost everyday.

    Read More
    someoneva August 5, 2017
  • Pretty cross
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting it to be a little bigger and the chain to be a little sturdier. But overall it is pretty and very feminine.

    Read More
    kempjacc July 13, 2017
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Very little glitter. Chain very thin.

    Read More
    OstkUser827359 February 23, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his girlfriend for Christmas. Couldn't be happier with it, it sparkles, it's beautiful and a nice size.

    Read More
    Ila S. January 18, 2017
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift it was loved by my parents

    Read More
    Patricia P. January 11, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it wasnt bad i was expecting better

    Read More
    OstkUser131936 December 26, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy when I saw this necklace. It is expensive looking and is an elegant piece. I get many complements whenever I wear this beautiful piece.

    Read More
    janebsl September 30, 2016
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    great price and lovely quality

    Read More
    Caren D. September 6, 2016
  • graduation present
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation present for a niece, and she loved it. I thought it was gorgeous and was happy to be able to give her such a nice gift.

    Read More
    brenda99x June 11, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, great size, love the necklace!

    Read More
    OstkUser83127 February 4, 2016
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful!! I was surprised due to the cost. Does not look cheap at all!! I can't wait for my daughter to open it Christmas day!!

    Read More
    Dawn C. December 21, 2015
  • Karl
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and gets alot of compliments

    Read More
    Karl H. August 20, 2015
  • Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. It was a gift and she loved it. I did replace the chain with longer sterling box chain and it really made it pop. The original chain was shorter than I wanted and looked weak, but it may have been fine.

    Read More
    onaroll2 May 6, 2015
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very unique I have it for a 50th birthday present

    Read More
    monkey4477 August 15, 2014
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for. And everything matched the pictures and comments. I wear it all the time and love it!

    Read More
    mamsbratz June 18, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pendant. It shines, sparkles and just the right size pendant. The price of course was exceptional. I'm glad I ordered the 1/2 caret. So far everything is perfect.

    Read More
    sweetie361 December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful dainty necklace stones sparkle very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love black and sapphire white diamond jewelry. Not to mention chocolate diamonds. The necklace is nice looks really nice layered over a white top. Kind of stands out. Very nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    joedennis1114 June 14, 2013
  • Overstock was the better deal !
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this exact necklace at stores in the mall and it was 3 times the price I paid for it at Overstock.com I received the necklace earlier than expected and the quality was the same as the expensive jewelry stores! I saved a bunch. Thank you!

    Read More
    dialdebbie May 3, 2012
  • Awesome necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was bought as a gift and my wife loved it! She had wanted a black and white diamond cross necklace and this was exactly what she was looking for!

    Read More
    purduefootball57 December 29, 2011