Today: $99.99

MSRP: $239.99

Save $140.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A REALLY NICE RING, ESPECAILLY FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT. I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE TO WEAR ON TOP AND BOTTON OF MY WEDDING SET. THE ONLY THING I NOTICED A COULPLE OF THE DIAMONDS HAD A COUPLE OF SCRATCHES, NO BIG DEAL NOT REALLY NOTICEABLE TO THE NAKED EYE. I JUST NOTICED. OVERALL VERY NICE, WAS REALLY PLEASED.

    Read More
    ranleigh July 11, 2011
  • fell in love with it

    I fell in love with this ring from the moment i slipped it on my finger. The band fit so snug around my finger and did not cause any discomfort to the other fingers. I really find that this this ring can be worn on any occasion. I personally love to wear it when i go out on a date with my boyfriend. He liked it a lot too. The price is really great and i hope to make more purchases like these in the future. annie :)

    Read More
    diamondrookie June 21, 2011
  • perfect ring for me

    This ring can be worn with anything. I strongly recommend this item.

    Read More
    loratrnity June 15, 2011
  • good weight and value ring

    This ring is beautiful and has a great price. We received it quickly and would buy from this site again.

    Read More
    jeanneforyou June 10, 2011
  • beautiful ring

    I bought these as a last minute gift for my daughter who had lost a ring similar to this. It was her "favorite" so i thought i would surprise her! The other one she had was way more expensive...and she says that this one looks much better and clearer. she loves it...thinking of buying my wife something on here..... :)

    Read More
    frankbbt June 2, 2011
  • Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

    To get a ring that looks as good as this one does with gorgeous black dimaonds and pay this price seemed to good to be true. Lucky for me it wasn't....what a steal!

    Read More
    mulletova April 7, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring love it it matches my husbands 1 carat black diamond wedding ring thanks and O!!!!

    Read More
    britcat April 6, 2011
  • Black Diamond Ring

    There is nothing more in style in jewelry these days than black diamonds, so when I saw this ring and the great price I barely had to think about it. OS makes it pretty easy to have a great jewelry collection and I am very grateful.

    Read More
    jdan5 March 23, 2011
  • defected
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this ring as my wedding band to match my engagement ring. it does match it well but there are defects in the stones. the quality is not what i had hoped for and customer service was not helpful with my concerns.

    Read More
    punkjess1983 February 23, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring - the diamonds are sparkly and I love the setting. Great value for the price. I will wear it frequently.

    Read More
    m00t February 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga K. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links