Today: $109.99

MSRP: $269.00

Save $159.01 (59%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Good quality.

    Read More
    sahjr May 4, 2015
  • Pretty diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my 14 year old daughter as a gift. She loves them. They are not heavy and look pretty on her ears. I tried them on and decided if she didn't want them I would keep them. She kept them. They are small hoops so don't let the pics deceive you. I looked at all major jewelry stores and this was the best price and quality for small black diamond hoops on Overstock.

    Read More
    lake123456 January 16, 2015
  • Teeny iny
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are teeny tiny. The picture doesn't who just how small they are. Picture needs to show them in someones ear. Way too small for the price. Definitely would not recommend. I am returning them for sure!

    Read More
    shopping987 September 17, 2014
  • great pair of diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these earrings for my fiance for Christmas and when she opened them she was very pleased which in turn made my Christmas fantastic

    Read More
    stonebraker January 5, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings yesterday. They are beautiful and very comfortable to wear. I can't tell I have them on as they are not heavy and do not pinch! Very happy with these earrings!

    Read More
    1blessedchic June 30, 2012
  • sterling silver 1/2 TDW black diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    because of the size, I did not like the silver showing on the back

    Read More
    cafont June 5, 2012
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't thrilled with the item so I returned them.

    Read More
    jewelryq April 18, 2012
  • Valentine
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a gift and hoping that she loves them, since they are part of her Valentine Day gift!

    Read More
    hortongt January 31, 2012
  • Black diamond earings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived very quickly and the ordering process was painless. The earrings were a bit smaller than I had expectd, but the quality was top notch. The sterling silver with the black diamonds is a very classy look and my wife really liked the look. Overall I'm very satisfied with the jewelry and the whole process.

    Read More
    palmetto101 December 27, 2011
  • Classic

    These hoop earrings are really awesome and beautiful. The black diamonds gives this an edge I like.

    Read More
    prdana October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links