Sale Starts at $52.64

Save $94.36 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/16 ct. TDW Diamond Crossover Highway Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    It was as expected for the price

    Read More
    Jeff K. May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Little bit smaller than I thought but a spectacular ring. I received many compliments already. I love Miadora jewelry. It came with a card proven it is original and a cleaning cloth. I am rating it 4 stars because of the the packaging — awful. If I would want to give it as a gift I would have to buy a new box.

    Read More
    pattorrelio May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Ring quality was not as expected.

    Read More
    Connie B. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If I could give Miadora Sterling Silver 1/16 ct. TDW Diamond Crossover Highway Ring more stars I would. It looks great on my pinky. Just awesome rose gold.

    Read More
    Barbara E. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    love the ring just fits perfect and looks so pretty on my finger

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! Perfect for my wedding.

    Read More
    OstkUser1947612 May 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice......................................................

    Read More
    Bambi J. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The ring is pretty but the picture a little misleading. This is a very narrow band about 3/10 cm. The diamonds are less than 1/10 cm in width. It appears in the picture that there in separation between the individual bands but there isn't; they are tightly stacked with the tiny diamond row over the top of the three. If I purchased this ring again, I would buy it as a pinky ring for my right hand instead of a second finger ring. It is not substantial enough for that.

    Read More
    dawn s. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Way too yellow. Doesn’t look like real 14k gold ring. Disappointed

    Read More
    Cindy L. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute little ring for casual wear. Looks nice on and seems to be holding up well. I would recommend to anyone looking for a little something/something. you know. I recommend

    Read More
    amo0 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Terrible color fades and looks like something you might have won at the circus. Definitely poor quality, stay away!

    Read More
    christina s. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sweet little ring, good for dressing up or going casual.

    Read More
    OstkUser1952874 March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. So right to replace a lost ring. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Leah G. March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Within a month one of the diamonds literally just fell off from normal use.

    Read More
    Clayton H. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not as big as I thought but I really like it

    Read More
    Kitty H. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is very nice. Fits perfectly. Received it earlier than expected.

    Read More
    Kelly E. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is pretty, but smaller than I expected. It is quite delicate looking on my hand. I got the yellow gold, and I have received compliments.

    Read More
    shetoksalot February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice ring...but more the color of brand new pennies than a rose gold. Size may run a little small, but still fit the finger I intended.

    Read More
    Sandra I. February 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The little stones just fall right out.

    Read More
    Melissa H. February 1, 2018
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is exactly as pictures. Even though it is gold plated, it looks exactly like my 10K gold ring. I love the rose color and the diamonds, although petite, are very sparkly and accent the ring. Very pretty!

    Read More
    OstkUser963917 January 30, 2018