Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Textured Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love those Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, fun ring can be worn any time

    Read More
    Celeste T. April 19, 2016
  • One of my best buys.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the first rings I've purchased in a long time. I didn't realize I made such a great choice. It is solid, well made, won't bend, sparkles, beautiful setting. Been wearing it awhile and still looks like new. Great purchase.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 January 26, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Again, I've had so many compliments on this ring. I would like a bracelent to match.

    Read More
    nonnie1950 February 16, 2012
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this ring for my wife, who is a jewelry fanatic. She loves it. Really a pretty ring

    Read More
    fun2shoppe January 27, 2010
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    and I loved it instantly. I thought it was very nice, not cheap looking or clinky cheap. The diamonds sparkle and are quite lovely in this setting. The silver is nice and shiny and complements the style very nicely. I was thrilled and put it on my finger the instant I opened the package.

    Read More
    mcortez72572 December 3, 2009
  • lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring and received several compliments. Most of my friends wanted to know where I got it so I referred them to overstock.com

    Read More
    merls October 5, 2009
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring for Mothers day it is a little small but I do like it very sparkly.

    Read More
    irishwoman7 May 24, 2009
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look of this ring. I have had many positive compliments while wearing it. It is a nicely fitting ring that is both stylish and beautiful. It looks great with any outfit. I really love this ring.

    Read More
    doushi73 April 23, 2009
  • Feminine

    All the detailing really makes these earrings very feminine. I love the detailing, it adds so much character to the design. I'm 150% satisfied with the item!

    Read More
    sophiesky February 22, 2009
Sponsored Links