Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $55.24

Save $83.76 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Round-cut Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very petty ring ring but the diamonds are cloudy. Not much sparkle but I still love the vintage look of it! Good if you can get it on sale like I did.

    Read More
    attheshorewith4 March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful, vintage looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring in Paris beautifully with my engagement and bridal set I'm very pleased with the quality and the design I got it for wonderful price

    Read More
    Rebecca R. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters and they both wear them every day.

    Read More
    caroline r. December 21, 2016
  • Pretty and delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet ring, very pretty. For the price it was worth it

    Read More
    chelebrito October 6, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a beautiful ring but a little too wide for my finger.

    Read More
    Debbie M. June 21, 2016
  • pretty workmanship but dim diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these rings for myself and my childhood friend as friendship rings. I like the scroll-work detail. It is very nice and it sparkles a lot, however the diamonds were a bit of a disappointment. They sparkle on their cut faces only. I consider this my fault for not researching how the I3 clarity would look. now I know it means more of a milky-looking diamond, but for the price it is an acceptable ring although I am a little embarrassed to call it a "diamond" ring to my childhood friend. It is too bad they did not use I1 or I2 diamonds-THAT would have made this ring stunning. Over all, I am satisfied with these rings.

    Read More
    Martin B. June 17, 2016
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable to wear, but not much sparkle

    Read More
    George G. June 3, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely more beautiful than the picture.

    Read More
    melissa f. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. April 11, 2016
  • Very pretty but wanted a wider band.
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and unique. However, it didn't fit.

    Read More
    vex8us February 17, 2016
  • Like...but sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring - great value for the price, but will have to return/exchange because the 4.5 size I ordered is definitely a half size bigger than it should be. It falls off my finger.

    Read More
    Victoria J. January 28, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what it looked like wear it a few times a year

    Read More
    emra1 January 18, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    It is just right.. The quality matches the price

    Read More
    kelly s. July 3, 2015
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Bought it for my mom, she loves it.

    Read More
    Kathy B. June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a treat for myself. Iam waiting for a special occasion to wear it.

    Read More
    nhc88 April 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small hand and this ring is perfect! It is dainty but still substantial ...tiny diamonds add a sparkle, and it is very comfortable..I have not taken it off since I got two week ago.

    Read More
    deborah L. February 17, 2015
  • Nice ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to knock around in, for those days I do not want to wear my engagement ring or diamond wedding band. It is a decent ring, but pls keep in mind it is a $$$ ring. The diamonds are not of the highest quality, but they are not terrible, they are not totally clear, but not overally cloudy. But this is what I would expect for this money. One thing, the picture makes the ring look a little more "substantial". It appears a little thinner in person. But still a nice ring. I ordered a size 5, and I found it fairly true to size. I am satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle B. February 13, 2015
  • Vintage Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this very classy and has a vintage style look it does look very expensive and i receive many compliments on this if you are looking for a vintage style unique ring you found it Thank You overstock

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! I have had it for over two months now and I wear it every day. I get a lot of compliments on it all the time. I am a nurse so I am constantly using hand sanitizer and washing my hands while wearing the ring. The silver is still shiny and the diamonds are still glittery. It has not turned my finger green. I just can't say enough about this ring. It isn't too thin but not too thick- just right. In fact, I came back to this page to look at the measurements of this ring to use while shopping for another ring. A ring with a thin band sometimes makes my finger look like it's pudgy and bulging out around the narrow band, but this band is just wide enough that it doesn't do that without being so wide that it looks gaudy. It is just right. I just couldn't be more thrilled with this ring! Get it! You won't regret it!

    Read More
    melaniedawn December 15, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. Don't get too close because "Diamond" is used loosely here. The stones are not clear at all, more of a milky white. I bought this to wear to work instead of my wedding set because I work in an environment where they could get damaged. For that purpose this ring is adequate.

    Read More
    cayennez26 April 24, 2013
Sponsored Links