Sale: $135.19

MSRP: $289.00

Save $153.81 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Solitaire Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Great price to buy, great look, a small shiny ring bound to make her happy. Everyone who sees it asks if it is a engagement ring

    Read More
    Christian D. February 13, 2016
  • A Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and the diamond is very good quality. The diamond is clear and it sparkles. No doubt it's a diamond.. I bought this ring as a pinky ring and I'm so proud of it. It would make a good promise ring.

    Read More
    Teresa P. April 29, 2015
  • Nice Diamond!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I happen to have some previous knowledge of diamonds from my days of buying/selling estate jewelry, and I can tell you this was a better diamond than I expected. 11-12 points (slightly larger than advertised), with a color and clarity exceeding what was advertised. I would estimate it to be H in color, with a clarity of SI-I, which greatly exceeded my expectations. I purchased it as an engagement ring for my Fiance, and she LOVED it, although she is not a high maintinance girl. I would recomend this ring to anybody who is looking for a low cost promise ring or engagement ring.

    Read More
    caveboy March 19, 2012
  • Great little ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted initially to get a larger stone, the intended recipient wanted a small, fairly low profile ring of this cut. I was very pleased and so was she as it was exactly what she wanted. It is well made and has great detail.

    Read More
    gcooper1966 February 8, 2012
  • terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond is clear and well worth the money but the band of the ring started to chip and scratch within a couple weeks. they must have coated the band with a shiny layer and it was chipping off to reveal a yellow and brown layer underneath. not a high quality band. I plan to return the ring and find something higher quality.

    Read More
    kaydo92 October 19, 2011
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Who buys a $4,000 ring anyway? I'm all about having a nice wedding and all, but really, who here is royalty? You got money like that, use it to travel or invest it. This ring is great, and the kind of thing the average American should consider. If this ring is all you can safely afford - in cash - then go for it. She's marrying you, not your ring. If she doesn't like it, dump the shallow girl.

    Read More
    shamandown August 2, 2011
  • Fast Delivery and looks great..
    Verified Purchase

    Got the ring really fast and in perfect condition, it looks great and I can't wait to propose to my girlfriend and see her face light up.

    Read More
    kyledb July 18, 2011
  • Perfect, Beautiful, In Love
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought me this ring and I love it. It is so beautiful and it fits like a glove the diamond is beautiful with amazing clarity. I never expected to get something like this and I am so glad he bought this ring for me. I love him so much and this ring is the way he is showing his love for me. I could have never asked for a better ring or boyfriend.

    Read More
    jojozbaby February 8, 2011
  • Diamond Solitaire Ring

    usually I prefer to wear rings made of gold rather than silver but in this case I made an exception because the quality of all the materials is so high. Overstock is really a great place to do all my shopping.

    Read More
    felina2 February 8, 2011
  • Diamond Solitaire Ring

    This ring is so delicate and dainty. And the price is awesome so I had no hesitation at all.

    Read More
    liza89 February 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    NEVER USE THIS May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links