Today: $67.99

MSRP: $159.00

Save $91.01 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • george g
    Verified Purchase

    wide enough and sparkly too really like

    Read More
    George G. December 4, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, delicate ring. Looks great on!

    Read More
    Janice M. December 14, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Comfortable to wear. True to size.

    Read More
    nicqui123 December 12, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring small diamonds but cute anyway

    Read More
    Eileen K. October 4, 2015
  • Unique butterfly ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful!

    Read More
    5297 October 1, 2015
  • PROBLEM
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING RUNS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND NEEDS TO BE EXCHANGED BUT THE COMPANY ONLY ALLOWS YOU A REFUND NOT AN EXCHANGE THEN IT WILL COST ME ** TO DO THE EXCHANGE AND IF THAT ONE DONT FIT WELL ENOUGH SAID

    Read More
    Kelly D. May 20, 2015
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring I bought for our daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    Ann L. May 4, 2015
  • Butterfly diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and diamonds are very small but catch the light and glimmer. Only complaint it tends to snag on clothing.

    Read More
    atruesdell14 April 28, 2015
  • Purchased as a gift...
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this, and was very pleased with how it looks on her finger. It looks more expensive than it is, and it was a great bargain.

    Read More
    coastalchik February 12, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I am obsessed with butterflies so when I found this ring I was in love. It is classy & delicate, not to overpowering. It can be worn everyday.

    Read More
    dvillanueva July 7, 2014
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ring!! Diamonds are a little small, But love it anyway!!

    Read More
    neeso357 April 23, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect I love it ...... Great for everyday wear.... It's flat no high stones to worry about....

    Read More
    ksa9 August 27, 2011
  • Quite a ring!

    This ring suits me and is truly a pleasure to wear anywhere anytime. Its the type of ring that can be worn at all times, and its exactly what i do, its part of me now. :) Great quality product.

    Read More
    grannyraleigh July 26, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my 1st finger and it ran about a 1/2 size too small - it fit my middle finger instead. I had a big problem with this ring - it caught on everything! The tiny prongs were very pointy and scratched my skin and snagged my clothing. I wore it for about an hour and took it off - not worth ruining my clothes over. It also did not have much sparkle at all - actually looked a little dull - I returned it immediately

    Read More
    candl7 May 14, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and wears well. Sizing was spot on. Goes with anything. Good buy.

    Read More
    quickbuy2010 December 23, 2010
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied with this ring, i love butterflies, so i had to get this. It arrived quickly as well. Nice size. Also i wish i could find the exact ring but with more diamonds.

    Read More
    7butterfly December 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nel D. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    betsycool October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links