Sale Starts at $129.62

Save $237.38 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Open-circle Wedding Band Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ummm
    Verified Purchase

    The ring didn’t quite meet the standards of what I expected. Maybe a better fit for someone else.

    Read More
    Travis K. October 2, 2017
  • Rene
    Verified Purchase

    Shine so beautiful I get so many compliments love it

    Read More
    OstkUser551060 August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After being married for 3 years I finally found a set to use as a wedding ring with my engagement ring. Fits perfect and is so shiny it compliments my diamond beautifully

    Read More
    Teresa D. July 24, 2017
  • Nice Rings

    I love these rings, they compliment my wedding ring very nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser1262239 July 10, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even better than I had hoped! It fit around my ring better than I had ever thought possible. The size was exactly as described and so was the ring. Shipping was fast. The ring arrived in just 2 days with free shipping. Definitely pleased with my purchase and the shipper. I couldn't be happier. I would definitely recommend this product and shipper.

    Read More
    Michelle C. June 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    The ring setting is lovely and looks like it was made for my engagement ring! Love it

    Read More
    chastity j. March 10, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice for price

    Read More
    Sonya w. February 2, 2017
  • Fell in love instantly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, fit perfect, compliments my engagement ring beautifully!!! Glad I took the chance!

    Read More
    Yasenia H. January 22, 2017
  • Starter wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and delicate. Diamonds are quite small, but overall a good effect and value.

    Read More
    OstkUser890820 January 12, 2017
  • So in love...
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this! It makes my 1920's replica art deco ring pop!

    Read More
    LaTasha D December 23, 2016
  • pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    compliments my ring perfectly!

    Read More
    sara w. December 13, 2016
  • Great addition to my solitaire
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to pair with a 1 1/10 carat cushion cut solitaire and couldn't be happier. It makes my ring pop and I have gotten so many compliments on it. You can't beat the price either.

    Read More
    krystal m. November 30, 2016
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product for the price

    Read More
    jorge b. November 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring came on time and is beautiful with my halo ring!!! I was worried it would fit correctly but it did!! I am so happy with our purchase!! I posted a picture with and without so you can get the shape of how it fits! I haven't worn it long enough to be able to say if it gets tarnished real easily or not.

    Read More
    Meghan R. October 27, 2016
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had them about a week and a half, i get married in 2 and a half weeks.. But so far, so good. They match up with my ring well and are worth what we paid..

    Read More
    OstkUser549430 September 19, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my engagement ring

    Read More
    Kelli Q. August 30, 2016
  • Horrible!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these on June 7th and upon opening the box I noticed they sparkled and looked great. Wrong!!!! Last week I noticed the rings looked tarnished now, do not sparkle at all and 1 looks like it is missing a diamond. Money wasted....

    Read More
    Erica B. August 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly with my engagement ring. It was exactly what I was looking for and at an amazing price!

    Read More
    Ameri`ca H. August 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Small sparkly diamonds. Just what I wanted to highlight my blue diamond.

    Read More
    katherine s. July 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My ring is fairly small as it is and losing my wedding band made trying to find another one like it near impossible. These rings came in today and look AMAZING! Not only do they match perfectly, but they make my ring look great as well. Shipping was quick too. All in all, great product, great price, great everything!

    Read More
    Federico S. July 29, 2016