Sale Starts at $59.07

Save $107.93 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous people tend to think I paid more for it than I actually did. It is gorgeous.

    Read More
    Shalon M. September 4, 2017
  • Daughter's first diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous and great quality. Glad I bought is as her first diamond ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser975390 February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful diamond Infinity riñg
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this ring. Unfortunately one night I didn't wear when I went out. It was stolen:(. I haven't had the money to replace it yet.

    Read More
    Gaylene B. January 16, 2017
  • nicely made ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring to wear on my right hand and it looks so nice and sparkly. Great buy for the money !

    Read More
    Linda M. January 10, 2017
  • Elegantly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! One of those delightful purchases which exceeds expectations. Ordered this in the rose gold for a birthday gift and could not have been more pleased...as was the recipient. Truly a lovely gift.

    Read More
    Barbara N. November 2, 2016
  • roy
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it and wears it all the time

    Read More
    Roy C. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself and was not disappointed, it is really shiny and has a wonderful look to it.

    Read More
    John S. February 23, 2016
  • CHITA
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD GUALITY STIL WEAR AND DAUGHTER LOVES IT

    Read More
    chita22 February 11, 2016
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. The diamonds are small but pretty clear.

    Read More
    turbojack December 1, 2015
  • Grace S
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring is delicate and nice

    Read More
    Grace S. November 4, 2015
  • good ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks expensive, very comfortable, worth the money

    Read More
    55didi July 22, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - my granddaughter ended up with it!

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • Mrs. S
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. It really shows the 1/10 ct diamonds and makes them look even larger. I did order a size 8, and it is very big for my pointer finger. It is difficult to order rings online, but this was is very pretty and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 24, 2015
  • Carolina Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a bit large, but I can honestly say I have no other complaints. Great ring for your buck.

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 23, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got one silver, one black. Both my daughters loved them. just dainty enough for their little hands-they are 18 and 19 and petite.

    Read More
    evebright May 4, 2015
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Sits nicely on the finger.

    Read More
    irishpisces April 8, 2015
  • pretty!

    This is a very nice ring, fits well and the stones sparkle. I'm very pleased with this one.

    Read More
    fornat2003 January 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and I love it! I'm so happy I purchased it.

    Read More
    carolnunn1 May 29, 2014
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I've received a lot of compliments on this ring. My one disappointment is the rose gold overlay has started to wear off already on the shank.

    Read More
    joizy53 April 6, 2014
  • beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is quite elegant without being gaudy, with the added attraction of the infinity design. It's exactly what I was looking for, and Overstock worked with me to get the correct size. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    thefran January 15, 2014