Sale: $87.99

MSRP: $199.00

Save $111.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond FW Pearl Ring (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this ring only a handful of times and bumped my hand on a table and the pearl popped off. Other than that, it is a beautiful ring but clearly poorly put together.

    Read More
    SHELBY B. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful but disappointing.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Ring for the money, but the pearl fell off while my daughter was at her high school. She was not doing anything physical, just regular classes. So not enough pearl glue, or whatever they use to attach the pearl.

    Read More
    Jeanie M. February 24, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She is very happy with this ring. It is beautiful, looks good on her finger...nice quality, great price.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. February 8, 2016
  • For Our Future Bride's Right Hand!
    Verified Purchase

    Today is our granddaughter's birthday and she will be receiving this ring to wear at her wedding next Spring! Hope she enjoys it for many years to come!

    Read More
    Jewel M. October 23, 2015
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    Ring size is not as depicted and was off by 2 sizes as verified by local jeweler. After return and reorder, still waiting on credit from first purchase. I would not recommend purchasing anything from this vendor on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Michael M. August 15, 2015
  • beautiful ring but...
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking fora pinky ring for quite a while now, so when i noticed this ring was being offered at size 4, i jumped and ordered. maybe my fingers are small, but i notice that miadora rings run large. i ordered another ring--size 5 and it was so big. i wanted to return and exchange it, but it's such a hassle having to pay for a return then purchase another size. for some reason, OS does not let you exchange rings for another size...

    Read More
    mrspirone August 7, 2015
  • The pearl kept falling off
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this ring at first, but then the pearl became loose and fell off. The first time it happened at home and I found it and super glued it back but the next time I was not so lucky. Pretty but poor quality.

    Read More
    brittany13 July 16, 2015
  • Beautiful pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate and feminine ring. The diamonds sparkle and the pearl is large. I'm so pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Gaye B. April 26, 2015
  • Long lasting ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful and has not changed quality after wearing it for three years. All you need to do is polish the silver once in a while. Diamonds are tiny though, so if you are looking for bigger diamonds this is not the one.

    Read More
    radiant04 March 11, 2015
  • Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go along with a necklace for my brothers wedding and I have worn it so much since then. Not only have I worn it to several nicer events, but I can wear it along with jeans and a nice shirt. I would recommend.

    Read More
    laurenangelle March 3, 2015
  • everyday class
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sparkle to this pearl ring. It is nice to were to work or while dressing up.

    Read More
    nia423 November 6, 2014
  • Loved it but pearl fell out within 5 months
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it in August, loved it and wore it often. In January 5 months later, the pearl popped off. It was clear it was just cheaply glued on. It cost 30$ to get fixed... expensive for a semi cheap ring.

    Read More
    taymichdav September 10, 2013
  • Yummy Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I love pearls, and this ring certainly does not disappoint.

    Read More
    tricia56 June 29, 2013
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    The actual ring matched the description of the product, but I would say it is much prettier in person! The diamonds are very dainty and feminine, and the overall appearance of the ring is fantastic.

    Read More
    rockstarr0587 June 3, 2013
  • Great quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this ring. It's classically beautiful, and the description and picture are completely accurate. I love it. >>Only thing is, I would recommend ordering it a 1/2 to 1 size smaller than usual.

    Read More
    holyvillains November 15, 2012
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks wonderful, my girlfriend loves it, and it's held up pretty well to every-day use.

    Read More
    tgsiege May 9, 2012
  • looks good wish the pearl didn't fall off
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister in law. She loved it. It was beautiful exactly what she wanted. However she had to spent money on it just a few months later since the pearl fell off.

    Read More
    wendy819 March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful ring, great value
    Verified Purchase

    The ring exceeded my expectations. It has the look of a ring much more expensive. I appreciate quality and I feel I received great value for so little money.

    Read More
    aangel4111 February 15, 2012
  • Simulated Pearl fell off.
    Verified Purchase

    In less than two months the pearl fell off the ring. I found it and discovered that the bottom was flat--it was not a real pearl. The post is broken off so that I can't even glue it back on.

    Read More
    nsister2 February 7, 2012
  • Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond FW Pearl Ring (
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit smaller and thinner than it look on the picture or as i thought would get but the size is right as described. .

    Read More
    maqani February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links