Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $108.99

MSRP: $249.00

Save $140.01 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Dangle Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Have recieved many compliments. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Lastenia R. February 21, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as gifts. Just ok.

    Read More
    divaqueen August 15, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, but not really what I'd hoped. They don't sparkle that much and look more like silver hoops. I should have held out and bought nicer earrings.

    Read More
    kathy0211 May 16, 2015
  • Sublte Glamour
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings that look "wow" without being ostentatious, or too dressy for everyday. They are a perfect size and have just the right sparkle . . . great for dressy events or casual.

    Read More
    ab6742 May 1, 2015
  • Sophie83
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as scheduled and I enjoy wearing them

    Read More
    sophie83 February 13, 2015
  • diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    wife love them and I got lucky

    Read More
    David S. February 13, 2015
  • Good Quality Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty The earrings are very nice. They are not too heavy and they have a quality look. Anyone could enjoy wearing these earrings.

    Read More
    darbonne December 11, 2014
  • Glitter
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkle and glitter. Hang is lovely. Not too heavy and impressive dainty look.

    Read More
    flowerchild December 3, 2014
  • Very lite weight
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy wearing these earring and a lot of my friend notice them as soon as they see me, they ask where I got them from and I would reply from overstock.com,they ask what I paid for them and they couldn't believe the price so I am very happy with my purchase and will continue to shop on this web site. I have my granddaughter now shopping on overstock.com.

    Read More
    missellie1 December 28, 2013
  • Where's the diamond..?
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love these earrings. The design is very unique, but unfortunately these earrings have no shine. Each earring only have five tiny tiny tiny diamonds for a total of ten. The stones are so very small, they just look like part of the metal. However, the metal these earrings are made of is very steady. I would recommend these earrings to someone who is looking to add another pair of silver earrings to their collection, after all the design is beautiful.

    Read More
    darkanight1 December 16, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and elegant. They are an eye catcher. They are not overdone just nice with just the right amount of class. I love these earrings.

    Read More
    unique50 June 11, 2013
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they can be dressed up or down. My only concern I the back seems easy to open and I don't know how easy it will be for them to work themselves open. I have worn them a few times now without a problem so hopefully my concern is unfounded.

    Read More
    amandab13 March 28, 2013
  • Very dissapointed! The clasps were not lined up.
    Verified Purchase

    The clasps on the earrings were not lined up. I had to bring brand new earrings to the jeweler to be fixed.

    Read More
    lyndapeige March 23, 2013
  • Nice, versatile pair of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are so tiny they look more like silver metal dusting. The great thing is they sparkle like crazy. The image on site actually look flimsy compared to the actual product. These are the kind of earrings that you can wear with a ball gown or with a casual outfit like jeans. Overall, great buy.

    Read More
    isobel2010 March 11, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking without being over powering. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mir417 January 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thoai N. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links