Sale $121.04

MSRP: $309.00

Save $187.96 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy I received this ring but I never received the warranty

    Read More
    Dale P. May 2, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring for the price

    Read More
    minnow58 April 14, 2016
  • Wife likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    Wife likes to have extra wedding sets to wear. She has her original ring set, but enjoys wearing other sets. While this set has small diamonds, it is a nice set without an in your face rock. I did not give five star, because it does not shine nearly as bright as the photo.

    Read More
    Jon L. December 24, 2015
  • Bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set because it keeps its shine no matter what I put my hands in.

    Read More
    mary p. December 10, 2015
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    really nice. I will recommend it.

    Read More
    Solesi Adekemi October 19, 2015
  • Excellent

    My husband purchased this ring for my birthday and I love it! Pros: comes in size 4.5; true to size; looks fantastic; comfortable fit; low setting; unique appearance; affordable; great size for petite fingers; accurate description of ring provided by overstock. Cons: None so far. :-)

    Read More
    Anna D. October 4, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful set. A bit narrow but beautiful to look at. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Carmen S. July 31, 2015
  • Very nice start.
    Verified Purchase

    Well let's just say she said yes so she does love it. Now I get to work into something bigger thanks for a very nice looking ring.

    Read More
    Todd S. April 23, 2015
  • Terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful in the picture and when it got to us it was like holding a ring that came from Chuck e cheeses.

    Read More
    Kahliah B. February 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These rings look so much better than their picture. They shine and are so pretty. I've waited a long time to have a wedding set and these are perfect. Not too big and not too small. Anyone would be happy with these. They are a good bargain to boot. Thank you, I am very happy with these rings.

    Read More
    misty1941 November 3, 2014
  • Nice but smaller than it looks like on the site
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very nice, but smaller than it looks on the site.

    Read More
    bettyboop1958 October 4, 2014
  • This is a very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is small but very pretty. Would be great for a first time wedding set

    Read More
    barbaralee399 June 18, 2014
  • Great set, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size and style I was looking for. Low budget doesn't mean low quality. I get many compliments on the set, it isn't too big to be gaudy. Nice detail for the size

    Read More
    tlw23 April 24, 2014
  • The ring are very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They just what I was looking for. Nothing the big and bulky.

    Read More
    mysandie1 March 20, 2014
  • The 2 sets of wedding rings
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very nice set of wedding rings. It is very nice shine & fits like a glove. I love it very much.

    Read More
    marilyn572013 March 13, 2014
  • Not a bad ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this ring to wear when we go out to certain places where flash isn't expected. The diamonds, aren't big, the size fits good, and it is something you could wear everyday. It is very pretty.

    Read More
    onceinawhilebuyer14 February 25, 2014
  • The ring was just as I imagined by the photo.
    Verified Purchase

    The style of the ring for the amount I paid, exceeds the quality of the set. Excellent style

    Read More
    kmlorang1 February 18, 2014
  • Simply Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Upon receiving this item, I was shocked to find that the center stone is actually much larger than the photos and other reviews let on. The rings fit superbly, and are extremely shiny. I cannot quit staring at this set-- they are just classic and beautiful. Also, the low profile of the setting is perfect for the winter weather, and wearing gloves. If you are looking for something that is timeless, unique, and practical, this is the set for you.

    Read More
    meggles89 December 15, 2013
  • Perfect wedding band/engagement set.
    Verified Purchase

    I had spent years looking for the perfect, delicate wedding band set and this fits the bill. This set goes with everything, very subtle, unobtrusive and has held up against all odds i.e., three dogs and my home business. If anything happened while I was wearing them/not wearing them and they were ruined or lost I would replace this set immediately with the exact same one. Have been extremely thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    slinger12 November 21, 2013
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cheaper ring. I've had others until I can get what I want, and this is the only one that didn't break my skin out or turn my finger green. Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    karmjackson November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links