Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $104.01 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The ring is more than I expected! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my temporary wedding band. But I will keep it on for my permanent band, it is very elegant .

    Read More
    kar2013 August 1, 2013
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This simple band was a perfect match for a Miadora black diamond and white sapphire engagement ring. Band is very simple, just like I wanted. Exactly as shown in the picture. Size 6 felt a bit large, kept slipping around so I had it resized down a bit.

    Read More
    mumo2girlies January 3, 2013
  • Order with enough time to return if needed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is even more beautiful than the picture! I purchased this ring for a last minute wedding with my now husband. Unfortunately when I received the ring it was the wrong size. I ordered a 7.5 and they sent an 8 and because the wedding was 2 days away and the ring is not resizable I have to live with it. I bought another ring from another retailer that was the correct size and kept this one and just wear it on another finger. If you are going to purchase this ring make sure to have enough time to send it back if it is the wrong size.

    Read More
    cherryangel April 3, 2011
  • pretty ring!

    I love the look of black diamonds so decided to go with this simple ring because the price was right. I love it and wear it every day! The black diamonds are a beautiful cut and they are a perfect size. Love the way they are incorporated in the band. The band is also really comfortable and fits perfectly. Can't go wrong with this

    Read More
    melodie9 March 30, 2011
  • I love this ring

    my boyfriend and i are very young but he wanted to get something to show his love. he got this for me for Christmas 2010 and i LOVE it. ive has the ring for awhile and while you wouldnt expect it to sparkle a lot, in the right lighting its like fire (we went to the movies and the lights there made it really intense). its small, really cute and worth showing off. im so happy with my ring and i love it so much. i almost never take it off.

    Read More
    alexleonard March 27, 2011
  • ring for my sister in law

    Bought this for my sister in law. She loved it! I also purchased a matching bracelet. She said she received so many compliments on how beautiful the ring and the bracelet looked on her. Also, it was not as bulky and chunky like many other pieces in this style can be. Very pleased with this and would recommend it as a gift for someone or to buy for yourself!

    Read More
    ringforher February 15, 2011
  • Beautiful purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to match my engagement ring. I did however return it since I changed my engagement ring or else it would have definitely been my band. The quality of the ring was great. Size was perfect. I gave it 4 stars because the diamonds weren't as big as I thought. Beautiful ring regardless.

    Read More
    Rosie P. June 19, 2017
  • It's perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this black diamond band to wear as a stackable with of white sapphire and black diamond ring. It's perfect. The stones are not big, and they don't go around the entire ring, so I am constantly turning it, but that's okay.

    Read More
    debwait May 22, 2017
  • Great price. Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a nice size; however the diamond portion isn't as wide as I envisioned.

    Read More
    Yolanda V. June 29, 2016
  • I Love Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I order; my item comes a day early and it's exactly what I was expecting. Overstock is awesome!!! I rave about it to all my friends and family!

    Read More
    AnnaMarie C. April 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring! Fast shipping also

    Read More
    Logan C. March 4, 2016
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small fingers and this ring looks great!

    Read More
    Heidemarie C. February 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Nice looking.

    Read More
    Julie C. February 5, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    But not what I was expecting

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT January 10, 2016
  • Bad Choice For Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is the matching band to the Miadora sterling silver 1/3ct TDW black diamond/white sapphire ring. This band looks so stupid and cheap with that ring. I sent it back immediately. If you are wearing this band on its own, it looks fine.

    Read More
    Marissa N. October 31, 2015
  • so sad
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring and wished I didn't I returned this and ordered the smaller one. This one is much nicer. I wish I would have returned the smaller one and kept this one.

    Read More
    darcylou October 12, 2015
  • didnt look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    closet door lightly bumped the ring while on my hand. Which caused the ring to bend into a rectangle. Had to keep bending the ring to get it off of my finger. Not a good by

    Read More
    Jennifer E. September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As expected... makes a very pretty pinky ring

    Read More
    Janet M. August 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, goes perfect with my wedding ring. I was looking at this ring and one that was larger and now wish I had got the larger one because this one is so pretty. The diamonds are small but when the light catches them just right they really sparkle

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 4, 2015
  • csr
    Verified Purchase

    Love can't stop looking at it on my hand. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Kokillia E. March 11, 2015