Sale Starts at $62.99

Save $104.01 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to match my engagement ring. I did however return it since I changed my engagement ring or else it would have definitely been my band. The quality of the ring was great. Size was perfect. I gave it 4 stars because the diamonds weren't as big as I thought. Beautiful ring regardless.

    Read More
    Rosie P. June 19, 2017
  • It's perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this black diamond band to wear as a stackable with of white sapphire and black diamond ring. It's perfect. The stones are not big, and they don't go around the entire ring, so I am constantly turning it, but that's okay.

    Read More
    debwait May 22, 2017
  • Great price. Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a nice size; however the diamond portion isn't as wide as I envisioned.

    Read More
    Yolanda V. June 29, 2016
  • I Love Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I order; my item comes a day early and it's exactly what I was expecting. Overstock is awesome!!! I rave about it to all my friends and family!

    Read More
    AnnaMarie C. April 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring! Fast shipping also

    Read More
    Logan C. March 4, 2016
  • Very Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have small fingers and this ring looks great!

    Read More
    Heidemarie C. February 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as pictured. Nice looking.

    Read More
    Julie C. February 5, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    But not what I was expecting

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT January 10, 2016
  • Bad Choice For Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    This is the matching band to the Miadora sterling silver 1/3ct TDW black diamond/white sapphire ring. This band looks so stupid and cheap with that ring. I sent it back immediately. If you are wearing this band on its own, it looks fine.

    Read More
    Marissa N. October 31, 2015
  • so sad
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring and wished I didn't I returned this and ordered the smaller one. This one is much nicer. I wish I would have returned the smaller one and kept this one.

    Read More
    darcylou October 12, 2015
  • didnt look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    closet door lightly bumped the ring while on my hand. Which caused the ring to bend into a rectangle. Had to keep bending the ring to get it off of my finger. Not a good by

    Read More
    Jennifer E. September 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As expected... makes a very pretty pinky ring

    Read More
    Janet M. August 21, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, goes perfect with my wedding ring. I was looking at this ring and one that was larger and now wish I had got the larger one because this one is so pretty. The diamonds are small but when the light catches them just right they really sparkle

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 4, 2015
  • csr
    Verified Purchase

    Love can't stop looking at it on my hand. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Kokillia E. March 11, 2015
  • Bought this for my fiancee and she loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Black Diamonds reflect beautifully in the light. The photo here doesn't do this ring justice. I got a great deal purchasing this when it was on sale and she just loves it!

    Read More
    gypsy0 March 1, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement for my wife's wedding ring. The original is an antique and has been repaired (with missing diamonds and all) 3 times now. She needed something more durable for every day use. I was worried when I read other reviews of this ring when people said the sizing was way off, but when it arrived, it fit perfectly and more importantly, she LOVES it!

    Read More
    RL H. January 9, 2015
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Friends thought the black diamonds were real and were quite impressed.

    Read More
    lonamarie1 December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful and elegant ring for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived quickly and is absolutely stunning. The black diamonds add elegance and character to the ring without looking obnoxious or overwhelming. The design is versatile because it is nice enough to wear for a fancy occasion, but doesn't look strange if I wear it for sporty events. I am not normally a big jewelry person, but I LOVE this ring!

    Read More
    RCGator November 25, 2014
  • Very nice indeed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived before they said it would, and was in flawless condition. Impressive for a cross-border delivery. Very nice, not overstated at all, and exactly the correct size.

    Read More
    paultheman August 29, 2014
  • Not For Me
    Verified Purchase

    Wife wanted this to go with her other band (2nd wedding ring set/ Backup). She seems very happy with it when she actually wears it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

    Read More
    tox82 February 4, 2014