Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone White Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace, Bracelet, and Earrings Set (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Care, Could be Better
    Verified Purchase

    I only have a problem with the clasp, but it makes a great gift. It also would've been nice if a box came with it.

    Read More
    Jordaine E. April 15, 2017
  • Great for Bridesmaids
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as my Bridesmaids gifts for the wedding; get girls loved them and they looked beautiful in our wedding photos.

    Read More
    Alissa W. October 29, 2016
  • Received item broken.
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings are broken. I'm not sure how I was supposed to ask for another pair so I just wrote a review. It's an Inconvenience because I need this jewelry for a wedding.

    Read More
    Krista F. September 10, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    nice set for the price. terribly disappointed that the set came in a bag vs the display jewelry box as shown in the description.

    Read More
    kch20 June 8, 2016
  • Bought for a real life ball!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearls and my grandmas pearls had yellowed by the time they were given to me. So i purchased these for a ball i was attending. I love them!

    Read More
    mica45 May 12, 2016
  • Purchased for daughter's graduation
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful but I was disappointed when i opened the package and there was no box included.

    Read More
    Pamela P. April 26, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    fashion jewelry accessories

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 24, 2016
  • Frank E
    Verified Purchase

    Super price, super quality. Blew my wife's mind when she saw for her Easter gift.

    Read More
    Frank E. March 12, 2016
  • Pearles
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to Daughter-in-law, she seamed to like them.

    Read More
    oldcharles48 February 16, 2016
  • Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for picky friend

    Read More
    mlfergie December 22, 2015
  • robert c***
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made ,ear rings are cheap

    Read More
    robert c. December 21, 2015
  • :/
    Verified Purchase

    First, it didn't come in a box. The clasp on the necklace just wouldn't unbuckle without me tearing it apart so I decided to just return everything and stop selling $39 short for a set of pearl. The authenticity card doesn't look convincing but I have not bought from Miadora before.

    Read More
    Hai Yen L. November 30, 2015
  • Pearls are Oval
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are oval not round as I expected. I should have inspected the photo more before I ordered.

    Read More
    milanda m. October 8, 2015
  • M by miradora silvertone white pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and lighting up your look

    Read More
    Maria P. September 5, 2015
  • Dr. Anna Hite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set of pearls. They look like an expensive set of pearls.

    Read More
    Anna H. April 16, 2015
  • ann r.
    Verified Purchase

    The price was great. I bought this set and one on line from a well known jewelry shop, they were both lovely. These pearls were slightly off round compared to the other set, Guess it was the freshwater part, but they are definitely worth it.

    Read More
    ann r. February 18, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are beautiful.

    Read More
    overstock January 24, 2015
  • M by Midora Silvertons Freshater Pearl set
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase and good value. My daughter loved them and will have them for a long time.

    Read More
    Sandra January 8, 2015
  • A little disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pearl set in a timely manner. I was displeased with the fact that the necklace and the bracelet was slightly different but decided it would be alright. After wearing the set only twice, the necklace broke at the clasp. I am hoping to get a replacement. I understand that some products might sometimes present an issue and it could be possibly resolved; therefore, I will continue shopping overstock.com.

    Read More
    Sabrina B. December 31, 2014
  • Crooked strands
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered six of the miadora silver tone white cultured freshwater pearl jewelry set for my bridesmaids and was so disappointed when I removed them from the box. The pearls themselves were great. The necklace was the problem. The knots between each pearl were tied too tightly thereby not allowing the pearl strand to lay down properly. They looked lovely in the box. Just not on my ladies.

    Read More
    kjrodey December 19, 2014
Sponsored Links