Today: $29.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Peridot Chip Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am a frequent O jewelry shopper. I just love this brooch. It's so unique. The picture does not do it justice. Buy it. It is top heavy though as another buyer pointed out. But no problem

    Read More
    mylinaka March 2, 2013
  • Silvertone Peridot Chip Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    The pin is beautiful. I purchased it as a gift and actually would have liked to keep it for myself. My only complaint was the catch on the pin. It need a sturdier catch in order to wear the pin at different angles. As it is I see it being worn one way and on a heavy backing. I recommend the recipient use it on a suit or coat.

    Read More
    jolenejet April 10, 2012
  • Please with the pin/brooch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color which I have a hard time finding. Haven't worn it yet, but plan to soon. Sincerely, Norma B.

    Read More
    senecarocks April 8, 2011
  • Silverton Peridot Chip
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my brooch. Just beautiful and larger than I thought. It is made so that you can move the branches to cover the pin part. Simple, but will make a statement !!

    Read More
    brooches December 6, 2010
  • peridot brooch

    Great design that works well with the unique color of the peridot to create a nice effect. All in all this is a lovely brooch that can be used in so many fun ways....hope you enjoy it as much as I have!

    Read More
    daniellesambooka November 27, 2010
  • peridot brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Super gift for my daughter-in-laws. The unique design can be used w/scarfs, on coats, etc. The color is beautiful and they are going to love it. Cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    rjnnc November 27, 2010
  • brooch collector

    I got this for a friend who collects broochs. She loved it so much. She doesn't have anything with peridots so she was excited to incorporate a new color into her collection. She was very impressed with quality of the chips and couldn't believe that I got it from an online store.

    Read More
    jeeeny November 25, 2010
  • Peridot Chip Brooch
    Verified Purchase

    Personally, I like the look of this brooch, which I would rate higher than the three stars that I've given. The way it looks (to me, anyway) is spectacular! It's a great conversation starter piece and I really like the color. As an avid collector of brooches, I believe you do get your money's worth out of this one. I do not find this piece to be either cheap or gaudy. If cared for properly, you can wear this brooch for many, many years. The three stars are given because of the small cylinder of the brooch. This is a heavy item , so you cannot wear it any other way than having it face down. So the way you see it photographed on the angle isn't going to work when you pin it on to your shirt. You'd also be wise to wear a thick fabric with this brooch. I think that both the cylinder base AND the actual pin that you use to clip to your shirt/blouse should be longer.

    Read More
    ccbom November 13, 2010
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend and was disappointed as it looked very cheap when I received it. The clasp is laughable-something you would put on a cheap piece of jewelry-not a brooch made of semi-precious stones. And its not returnable!

    Read More
    potzluck November 11, 2010
Sponsored Links