Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Multicolor Pearl 3-pair Earring Set with Box (9 - 10mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    These are simple but nice. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    astros March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these a couple years ago and they still look good.

    Read More
    the1kimbo February 25, 2018
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They look high quality but cost much less.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. December 13, 2017
  • miadora silver tone multicolor pearl 3 pair earr
    Verified Purchase

    I love my earrings set they go with what I can wear to match my outfit

    Read More
    Theresa B. December 12, 2017
  • Mary, Arkansas
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift. Best friend love them.

    Read More
    Mary M. November 27, 2017
  • BV
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty Pearl’s I was able to wear for any occasion. I was so satisfied I gave one pair as a gift to a friend...

    Read More
    Rebecca V. November 22, 2017
  • PearlEarrings
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls earring look nice online.

    Read More
    Beverly G. October 27, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Gr8 item just as pictured highly recommend :)

    Read More
    dupre1000 October 23, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    They go with so many things. Great colors, elegant look without being overstated.

    Read More
    OstkUser1064107 October 14, 2017
  • Pretty earring set
    Verified Purchase

    I received this earring set as a gift and the colors are nice and the quality is good. I especially like the dark grey pair.

    Read More
    Holly S. October 13, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, nice quality.

    Read More
    annamarias September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very pretty and nice settings of the pearls.The colors are very colorful and the size of the pearls are great.

    Read More
    jeanne f. September 2, 2017
  • Good for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are irregular in shape, color varies grey wasn't same...one lighter. Good for casual wear.

    Read More
    Helen G. M. August 12, 2017
  • Fast shipment with in the week love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I have been looking for. So I bought 2 sets so I could share with my sister. Easy to put on..

    Read More
    Mae K. August 12, 2017
  • These are seriously beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings... I couldn't be happier with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1150325 August 7, 2017
  • large drop pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. The pearl-like stones are larger than expected, and look good on me. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    TES_1010 August 1, 2017
  • Poor service, nNo communnication
    Verified Purchase

    I paid extra to have my package delivery before Friday, and my package has is no where to be track. Called, chat with cusotmer rep and all they can say is wait 1-2 days for someone at the warehouse to call you. That was sunday, today friday i am been told the same thing. wait to be called by someone at the ware house. 1st time bad experience, will never buy anything from this site again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1281817 July 28, 2017
  • Good things come in threes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! They look and feel great on! Thanks Overstock!, Sincerely, Lynn Lawrence

    Read More
    Lynn L. July 11, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves them

    Read More
    Katylady July 10, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    like them pearls are so cute

    Read More
    linda g. June 21, 2017