Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Multicolor Pearl 3-pair Earring Set with Box (9 - 10mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    They go with so many things. Great colors, elegant look without being overstated.

    Read More
    OstkUser1064107 October 14, 2017
  • Pretty earring set
    Verified Purchase

    I received this earring set as a gift and the colors are nice and the quality is good. I especially like the dark grey pair.

    Read More
    Holly S. October 13, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, nice quality.

    Read More
    annamarias September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The set is very pretty and nice settings of the pearls.The colors are very colorful and the size of the pearls are great.

    Read More
    jeanne f. September 2, 2017
  • Good for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are irregular in shape, color varies grey wasn't same...one lighter. Good for casual wear.

    Read More
    Helen G. M. August 12, 2017
  • Fast shipment with in the week love these
    Verified Purchase

    They are just what I have been looking for. So I bought 2 sets so I could share with my sister. Easy to put on..

    Read More
    Mae K. August 12, 2017
  • These are seriously beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings... I couldn't be happier with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1150325 August 7, 2017
  • large drop pearls
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. The pearl-like stones are larger than expected, and look good on me. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    TES_1010 August 1, 2017
  • Poor service, nNo communnication
    Verified Purchase

    I paid extra to have my package delivery before Friday, and my package has is no where to be track. Called, chat with cusotmer rep and all they can say is wait 1-2 days for someone at the warehouse to call you. That was sunday, today friday i am been told the same thing. wait to be called by someone at the ware house. 1st time bad experience, will never buy anything from this site again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1281817 July 28, 2017
  • Good things come in threes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! They look and feel great on! Thanks Overstock!, Sincerely, Lynn Lawrence

    Read More
    Lynn L. July 11, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves them

    Read More
    Katylady July 10, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    like them pearls are so cute

    Read More
    linda g. June 21, 2017
  • They're nice.
    Verified Purchase

    They were really well. Wished they had come with backs to them. My kittens pulled one of them off and I had to find some clear backs to put on them.

    Read More
    Teresa V. June 20, 2017
  • Freshwater
    Verified Purchase

    Freshwater pearls are hard to match and it shows in all three of these sets. I hoped they at least matched, like the picture show d but they didn't. Pink & White set aren't really pink or white...some pearls are white, pink and cream :-(

    Read More
    Sonia J M. June 18, 2017
  • Miadora fresh eater pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I adore pearls. They are timeless, romantic, and earthy. Suits my personality very well. The different color pearls have different meanings. The black pair; although pretty has a flaw in one earring

    Read More
    Mary C. June 17, 2017
  • pretty but two white/cream ones look the same
    Verified Purchase

    The white and cream ones look exactly the same - but they are all very pretty.

    Read More
    Errin B. June 11, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Will make a great gift. Got two sets. One for each daughter.

    Read More
    Marian S. June 9, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    One of the black pearls is significantly deformed and shouldn't have made it through quality assurance. I was disappointed because I have bought frequently from Overstock and have been very pleased with my furniture and lighting.

    Read More
    Lory W. June 7, 2017
  • 3pair Miadora Pearl 3-pair earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful! A card was sent with one box verifying the the product. I wish when more than one is ordered you would send a card with each box!

    Read More
    Joyce S. June 5, 2017
  • ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them today so I do not know what they are like and I do like the way they look

    Read More
    elvagonzal123 June 2, 2017