Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Multi-colored Pearl 10-piece Earring Set (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    ALL ARE AS PRETTY AS EXPECTED

    Read More
    luvacooper11 February 6, 2017
  • So pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these all the time. I love the color choices.

    Read More
    jjjnmo May 17, 2016
  • suey
    Verified Purchase

    Such a useful collection I wear one of these almost every day.

    Read More
    patientsue February 1, 2016
  • Tiny but a good bargain at the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are handy to have, although not all the colors are as clearly differentiated as those shown in the photograph. They are very small but still visible on your ear. Overall, at the price, this is a good deal.

    Read More
    Carol K. December 29, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These hearings are lovely but only after having them a couple of weeks when of the pearls came unattached from the stud. I'll try to glue it, I think there still a very good value

    Read More
    Tracy H. December 2, 2015
  • Nice size!
    Verified Purchase

    Good for every day wear at office/ School. Two warring had minor finishing issue. The two green pearls are almost same color. Not like the picture, Both are deep green. For the price they are okay!

    Read More
    aurin November 24, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Some of my colors are very faint. Blue and grey look the same. Perfect size for me. Don't like big earrings.

    Read More
    Denise November 24, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality; will wear them often

    Read More
    ANN B. November 11, 2015
  • ver nice, pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a Christmas gift & they are really nice. I like the size of the earrings... not too small & not too large. They are also nice pastel colors. I've gotten lots of compliments.

    Read More
    scorpio1031 October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift, may even order myself a set!

    Read More
    Diane W. October 16, 2015
  • pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and use them with every outfit.

    Read More
    jane1001 October 6, 2015
  • Estrella
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and use acc. To color of dress.should have been a little bigger.

    Read More
    4y4w August 21, 2015
  • Patricia Malloy
    Verified Purchase

    This is Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Trisha M. August 20, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings good for everyday

    Read More
    terriyonkers August 18, 2015
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy .they go with everything.

    Read More
    flamingo queen July 15, 2015
  • Small pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of colors and matches many of my pearl necklaces.

    Read More
    denisetexas May 15, 2015
  • Becky Washington
    Verified Purchase

    Very reasonable price and good quality. So many colors, I can find a pair to wear with anything.

    Read More
    Becky W. May 1, 2015
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for everyday, nice variety of colors.

    Read More
    daysleeper210 April 21, 2015
  • Everyday Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set to have on hand. So far I haven't had one outfit I couldn't match a pair of these earrings with. Just perfect for travel.

    Read More
    va253shopper April 18, 2015
  • Miadora 10 piece pearl earring set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, understated, simple, tasteful, wear well and do not discolor. I will likely order these again ... for gifts.

    Read More
    ceetak April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links