Sale $29.99

MSRP: $87.00

Save $57.01 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Freshwater Pearl Two-Piece Jewelry Set (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a long time, so pleased with that

    Read More
    antanina s. July 2, 2017
  • Elegant and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This Miadora Silvertone Freshwater Pearl Set is absolutely perfect for any special day gift that is for any lady. As a mother - I purchased this for my daughter whom is the matron of honor at her sister's wedding. She wanted to share her pearls from her wedding with her sister but, I got her a set as well.

    Read More
    bowling4dollars December 21, 2016
  • Bridesmaid gifts
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning. The pictures don't do it justice. The only thing I didn't like was that the pearls are slightly bigger or longer than others.

    Read More
    OstkUser290908 July 1, 2016
  • Sets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so I bought 2 of them, one for me and one for my Mom, pretty and dressy.

    Read More
    Carla H. March 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The luster and finish of this piece are amazing. I have much more expensive pearl earrings, but these are my go to.

    Read More
    PearlOfWisdom1 January 28, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this pearl set to a convention. They were very elegant with a black and white sweater coat.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. November 6, 2015
  • Jose G. Puig
    Verified Purchase

    Average. Not satisfied with product

    Read More
    Jose G. P. January 22, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty set. I used for my wedding day. It matches my wedding dress a lot, sort of vintage. I'm petite, so the portion was just right. Oh, highly recommended to use a stub for the earrings; cause it's possible that it'l fall off when you're dancing.

    Read More
    pandahoney39 May 20, 2014
  • Miadora Silvertone Freshwater Pearl 2 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this set as a gift to a friend, the size of the pearl on the necklace was a very large and a good oval pearl, very nice looking, the earrings however, has two different sizes, the wire hook was shorter on one of the earring than the other, also the pearls was of a different size as well, one was noticeably smaller than the other, although it looks very nice in the box (box was a cardboard), so not very fancy looking, was a bit disappointed by the earring, still debating on if I can give it away as gift or not, but again, overall, for the prices I paid, it was a very nice set, only because I plan on giving it as a gift, that's why I am being extra picky about it! when I try it on, my husband couldn't tell the differences in the sizes of the pearls on the earrings, or notice any problem!

    Read More
    lshi728 October 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shorty70 October 19, 2016