Sale $28.89

MSRP: $77.00

Save $48.11 (62%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Cultured Freshwater White Pearl 3-piece Set (6-7mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of pearls for my daughter

    Read More
    zarifa m. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very pretty pearls. pearly white. the necklace is a decent length although the clasp for the necklace was slightly difficult to figure out but once we knew how, it became pretty simple. the bracelet has an elastic band so it is for any wrist size. the earrings are nice but simple. and all of the pearls are close to the same size but vary in shapes but they are not that noticeable from a distance, only when you are inspecting them yourself.

    Read More
    OstkUser1815334 April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The pearls were beautiful. My granddaughter love them. I wish they would of came in a nice box instead of a satchet clear blue bag.

    Read More
    Mercedes S. January 23, 2018
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got those for a bride and she loves them .

    Read More
    hymlyde January 8, 2018
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ,just right for little happys

    Read More
    colesgranny December 30, 2017
  • Beatiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with this purchase. Finely crafted fresh water pearls. Beautiful. The only thing I would have like was for the bracelet to have a pretty clasp like the necklace did. Otherwise, it's perfect

    Read More
    Miriam O. December 14, 2017
  • My great niece is happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this fantastic set for my great niece and she's very happy with the set . She just started to get interested in jewelry and she really likes pearls. This is a great deal if you are planning to buy this pretty set of pearls for a friend,co worker, Nanny or yourself . I would recommend this set definitely.

    Read More
    Mary B. December 11, 2017
  • Beautiful..But no polish cloth included.
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl set looks beautiful. The picture shows it comes with a polishing cloth.. It was not included.

    Read More
    Lashonda J. December 4, 2017
  • Absolutely Love It! Elegant and classic style
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two sets for my bridesmaids and the are stunning. The quality, weight and size of the pearls are perfect. Highly recommend. They come in a nice blue chiffon bag with a wipe cloth and authenticity info.

    Read More
    dsauvage November 16, 2017
  • Style on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs! Great price

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 30, 2017
  • Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to see how good these pearls look for a decent price and they looked better than some of the pearls I bought before that cost more. I liked the fact that it came with its own cloth to clean them with and authentication of the pearls. I wear them out with friends and to work as well and the compliments are top rated. Thank you for a great jewelry set.

    Read More
    SHARLEEN F. October 30, 2017
  • Elegant and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We use the sets as part of our work uniform. They look lovely.

    Read More
    Simona V. October 30, 2017
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set on a whim as I needed them to match. When they arrived, I loved them instantly! I do wish the bracelet was sized smaller as it hands awkwardly on my hand but I can get past that. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Tiffany T. October 5, 2017
  • Marcy
    Verified Purchase

    They work out just perfect

    Read More
    Marc H. September 20, 2017
  • very classy
    Verified Purchase

    nice and simple very sophisticated

    Read More
    GE May 24, 2017
  • Bought these pearl sets as gifts for my sisters...
    Verified Purchase

    Since my sisters received these gifts, they loved it... can't tell how happy they are.. Thanks Miadora... will do business again when I need!

    Read More
    Minh T. March 5, 2017
  • Freshwater pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Natural source made from nature that absolutely says elegance.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 22, 2017
  • Iluvpearls
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute pearl set nice for every day

    Read More
    Lisa N. January 15, 2017
  • ethel12
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for when I get dressed up. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    ethel12 November 24, 2016
  • just average
    Verified Purchase

    nice pearls but they are kind of kinked (they don't lay flat) I am hoping that they will straighten themselves out in time.

    Read More
    Christina R. April 5, 2016