Sale $18.37

MSRP: $57.00

Save $38.63 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Cultured Freshwater Pistachio Pearl Elastic Bracelet (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    And awesome is the word for this piece jewelry!

    Read More
    libbymary b. September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful pistachio green bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Liked bracelet, but not the color I thought...called they are sending a new one and all I need to do is send back...great bracelet. Hope color is better.

    Read More
    Dorothy T. September 14, 2017
  • It's brown, not green.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bracelet yesterday and it is brown, not green, but is otherwise exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    itspree June 8, 2017
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    Not even close to this picture. I received a color gold bracelet not green.

    Read More
    Melinda T. May 15, 2017
  • wrong bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I received a goldtone bracelet instead of the pistachio one I ordered.

    Read More
    cowgirl102 April 19, 2017
  • NOTHING like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Mine looks like bronze or cognac pearls with an olive green cast to some of the stones. Can't wear that for St. Patrick's Day. Absolutely ridiculous for what is represented. I did read the other reviews and saw that some did not get the vibrant green color expected either. I ordered anyway because I could still use what was being described, but this is totally different even from what I read. I will use the bracelet, but not for the intended purpose. I already had my St. Patrick's Day outfit in place, so I'll wear the bracelet I initially selected for the ensemble. This would have been nice to add if the color were closer to Kelly green, even a light shade of the picture. But alas, it's not.

    Read More
    sbj1104 March 13, 2017
  • COLOR NOT AS POCTURED
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this bracelet is good and deserves 5 stars, but the color I received is not a bright green, but more like a light grayish green.

    Read More
    caleae February 3, 2017
  • This is npt even close to pistachio.
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. I returned the first one because of the color. They insisted I ordered the wrong color. This does not come with a color choice. The 2nd one was the same as the first. I this for my niece who will be going to college this year and wanted that pop of color.

    Read More
    Linda W. December 29, 2016
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as portrayed in ad. Very pretty. I'm very happy with it,

    Read More
    niskayuna October 24, 2016
  • Nice bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bracelet. The color is not as bright as shown, but it's still very nice.

    Read More
    1540ns June 18, 2016
  • JESTER519
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY SHADE OF GREEN. DELICATE AND STYLISH. I LIKE THIS VERY MUCH!

    Read More
    jester519 July 4, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dilzete M. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ingrid K. October 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reko C. September 18, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color,looks fantastic with other matching pieces.

    Read More
    ps1560 July 7, 2016