Today $18.99

MSRP: $47.00

Save $28.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silvertone Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earrings 2-piece Set (8-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the pearls, but the clasp very difficult to graspto put on.

    Read More
    Johann A. May 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely but necklace on the short side for my fat neck. 😁

    Read More
    ronibb May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it just what I needed in size

    Read More
    LA QUIN O. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The necklace is really pretty. The pearls are big and the color is lovely. The earrings do not match but for the price it is a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser453341 May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are pretty, were we priced and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    Keri C. April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful......

    Read More
    martha f. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Not good quality at all.....very disappointed as to how many imperfections were in these pearls. Sorry, but I thought they would be nicer.

    Read More
    candice j. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The quality and price are a match. I am very happy with the purchase of these pearls. I bought the same for my sister who will be visiting soon. They look terrific on my neck. Recommend this product.

    Read More
    Vi B. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of pearls. Can't wait to wear them

    Read More
    Mary V. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! Pearls are perfect and well matched!

    Read More
    James E. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved that the pearls arrived a day earlier than expected...! She said the egg-shaped pearls are very pretty and the earrings are smaller (size clearly stated in the 'Details'). She agrees with the other reviews that the V-shaped clasp appears delicate but says It's still a great price for the budget.

    Read More
    • Miadora Silvertone Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earrings 2-piece Set (8-10 mm)
    • Miadora Silvertone Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earrings 2-piece Set (8-10 mm)
    Ret_Sgt_T March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, the clasp however broke and I had to mend.

    Read More
    Caron H. March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,, large pearls. The clasp is a little dainty for the necklace but great price wonderful product

    Read More
    OstkUser2013699 March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pearls are bigger than what I expected but beautiful all the same. Heavy! Earnings are bigger than what I expected as well, they are not heavy of course, just larger than what I am used to. Still beautiful and the set is absolutely well worth the price! Thank you O!

    Read More
    • Miadora Silvertone Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace and Earrings 2-piece Set (8-10 mm)
    OstkUser1827115 March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice set fair price shipping was fast too.

    Read More
    Debra B. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this set! I purchase this as a gift for a friend. I love them so much I order three more sets my daughters and me.

    Read More
    Frederika L. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The pictures displayed them quite nicely. The price also wasn't to bad. They shipped in a reasonable amount of time. The earrings and the Pearls make a excellent gifts. They also came in a nice leather bag

    Read More
    Austin W. January 26, 2018
  • Mom loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my mother she loves them. She is 87 and her first pair of pearls.

    Read More
    brendabob January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it a lot, beautiful! just that I wanted. Thanks.

    Read More
    Maria D. January 23, 2018
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, love them. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    ANGELA B. January 12, 2018