Sale $213.19

MSRP: $667.00

Save $453.81 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver and Black Rhodium-plated 1 CT Black Diamond TW Bridal Set Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is the 2nd of the same set I bought my wife
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought 2 of these same sets for my wife. She just loves them so much. They do bend easier then we would like is our only complaint. Thank you

    Read More
    Gary D. November 21, 2017
  • 5 years strong

    I have had this set for almost 5 years. The black rhodium did come off but I prefer the way it looks with out it. It still sparkles amazingly. I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser867087 August 25, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    it chips and gets dull quick. I've had mine now for 2 years and wish i would have spent a little extra to get gold.

    Read More
    RAshby April 18, 2017
  • Black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and fast delivery!

    Read More
    Tom H. December 30, 2016
  • Gg125
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous ring. Would totally buy again. Looks elegant on my not so beautiful hand.

    Read More
    vera g. November 14, 2016
  • Unique find!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never found anything like this before. Truly one of a kind design. I feel special because no one else has this set here!

    Read More
    alibra007 November 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It was delivered very quickly and it's way prettier than I expected! So happy! Edit: The only issue with this ring after wearing it a few months is that it scratches very very easily. I have really ugly scratches all over the band but luckily you can see them when Im wearing the ring.

    Read More
    Kellie R. November 7, 2016
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it when I gave it to her

    Read More
    Michael M. July 7, 2016
  • My wife love it .
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly the way it's on the picture.

    Read More
    Andrea F. June 20, 2016
  • Thelma
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! She Loves it! We were married with this set

    Read More
    Thelma W. February 4, 2016
  • great starter
    Verified Purchase

    Great Startin bridal set for a great price.

    Read More
    Tim R. December 29, 2015
  • Very nice affordable statement ring set
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond fell out of my 30 year old ring last year. I didn't just want to go back to the same old same old, so I waited and shopped around for just the right replacements. This set captures my personality exactly. The black stones are unique, shimmery and whether true black diamonds or not they sure look nice. The silver is a pretty counterpoint to the stones. Rings are a little thinner than this photo shows, but I actually like that.

    Read More
    fripplover1 December 10, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, love the black diamonds, get a lot of comments because it's unusual.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. December 8, 2015
  • har************
    Verified Purchase

    The set is great my wife loves them 1st anniversary

    Read More
    William H. November 21, 2015
  • Nice, but smaller than they look.
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice. They would be fine for a starter set. I was looking to upgrade and these just weren't big enough. The diamonds are surrounded in black plating on the metal part of the rings. I don't like the way that looks.

    Read More
    xtinamarie03 November 9, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Fiance loves Bridal Set and never takes it off. Great quality always has compliments on it.

    Read More
    Thomas T. September 18, 2015
  • Great wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé picked out this ring and when she got it. She loved it! It's very shiny and looks even better in person. We are both very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    James H. August 13, 2015
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    prettier than the picture

    Read More
    Rebecca F. August 7, 2015
  • Heather
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It fits true to size and is beautiful on!

    Read More
    Heather R. July 18, 2015
  • Black Diamond rings
    Verified Purchase

    Omg these are even more beautiful in person and I'm beyond happy to havethem as my wedding rings.. Looking forward to showing them off the rest of my life..

    Read More
    H S. May 5, 2015