Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver and 14k Gold Green Amethyst Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice presence.
    Verified Purchase

    Sits nice on the hand, good size stone, comfortable. I ordered a size 7, but needed to size it down because it was actually a 7.25 when I took it to a jeweler. So, an extra cost. Otherwise, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    mypianomuse2 January 6, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is breath taking for the price your paying it doesn't get better

    Read More
    Sanela K. March 3, 2015
  • Broke right away!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring looked lovely. Band broke after 3rd wear so extremely disappointed! Don't buy unless you pay for the insurance!

    Read More
    kcfromwa June 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, beautiful, and unique ring. The green color is very complementary and eye-catching. I personally love the combination of the metals, allowing for more versatility wearing with other pieces.

    Read More
    consulo March 20, 2013
  • What a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning and I wear it often. The clear light green makes me think of a cool, sparkling stream. It has both gold and silver tones, so goes well with either preference. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    margellen December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    green amethyst has become my favorite stone and this ring is a great addition to my collection

    Read More
    barbara99 July 11, 2012
  • worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely. I try to wear it every day. its comfortable and beautiful. honestly, i get so many compliments on it that i wish i got it sooner. i love rings and this is definitely one of my favorites. im very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    susantn24 March 31, 2012
  • Nice ring for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and fun to wear. The stone is a little paler than I would have liked but I sort of expected that based on reading other reviews. Still, it is a pretty pale green. The tiny bit of goldon the band adds a nice touch. I bought this as a gift for a teenager and she loves it.

    Read More
    gramsay January 2, 2012
  • very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this ring in the mail last week and have been wearing it nonstop since. The amethyst is a nice clear, light green just as shown. I love the mixture of the silver and gold colors in the ring and the sparkles on the side are a nice accent. The stone seems very secure, and the metal has not tarnished at all with regular use. Overall a very pretty, classy ring that will get you compliments every time you wear it. Recommend.

    Read More
    webellion September 8, 2011
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites. Gets attention! Stone is a misty green...blends with many of my outfits. Gold accentuates the stone and the white gold is just right with the green. I wear it often.

    Read More
    vintage68 August 6, 2011
  • Gold green Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent blend of gold and silver, with a beautiful Amethyst in the center. Many people have admired this ring, I really love it!

    Read More
    smd56 July 31, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is pretty and the ring design is unique. Reaally like it.

    Read More
    dtcappy June 16, 2011
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is fabulous. I can't say enough about it. I have been shopping for a green amethyst ring for several months, and this is better than anything I have seen at twice the price.

    Read More
    michele5004 March 4, 2011
  • Its perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is so much nicer than I thought it would be. I Love It. I would recomend this to anyone that loves jewelry.

    Read More
    1dotty October 5, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful ring I've ever seen. My hubby bought it for me for our 2nd annivesary (which is in October). He let me try it on to make sure it fit and I didn't want to give it back. Now it's safely hidden away (so I can't find it) untill October and I can't wait! Thanks! ;o)

    Read More
    youready September 9, 2010
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled when I opened the box...the ring is beautiful! I have received so many wonderful comments. So very glad I bought it!

    Read More
    juliebaby September 5, 2010
  • Silver and 14K Gold Green Amethyst diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring! The quality is excellent and now I have to get one for my mother! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    lassie1a August 20, 2010
  • Green Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in perfect shape and very fast. The price was right. The ring is even prettier than the picture indicates. The fit was great. I receive compliments every time I wear it. My birthstone is a peridot, but this amethyst is a much clearer green color and has no yellow in it.. Looks much better with my pale skin color than the peridot does. I love doing business with Overstock.com.; I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    carr111 August 12, 2010
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Good, has a glow about it. My Lady Friend loves it . It is quite the sparkly.

    Read More
    rustybart April 2, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as shown and therefore I can't blame anyone but myself that I am not 100% satisfied. The stone is not very colorful. It's a very pale green. The size and detail are very nice which is the reason I kept it.

    Read More
    suparep1 March 21, 2010
Sponsored Links