Sale: $84.99

MSRP: $239.00

Save $154.01 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver and 10k Gold Smokey Quartz and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A wonderfully designed ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The smoky quartz is a beautfully rich brown that looks magnificant next to the little diamonds and gold accents. A truly stunning ring!

    Read More
    Emily V. March 17, 2017
  • deb
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this ring. Nice accent.

    Read More
    Debra G. April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Smokey Quartz ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring!!! It is the perfect size stone and the mix of silver and gold really works, I get compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    Karen O. December 11, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring and I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    holywoman July 23, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stone with the gold and silver. Very nice. Perfect size stone.

    Read More
    MINDI F. May 7, 2015
  • This ring setting is way to high
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't care for the setting. It juts out at you and is set way to high

    Read More
    roselark May 1, 2015
  • Batman's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!! Was looking for a smokey quartz to wear with browns and this is perfect!

    Read More
    marshville January 8, 2015
  • good

    Nice. But stone color and quality may vary from ring to ring.

    Read More
    aima3 January 8, 2014
  • really nice ring...
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice. I have wanted a smokey quartz ring for a long time...just could not find the right one. This is a perfect size for me...not too big but big enough to be noticed and it really glitters. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    ct48 December 7, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift for my niece. It's a great size & the diamonds really sparkle. She loved it & wears it all the time!

    Read More
    lisasid October 18, 2013
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smokey quartz ring that didn't have a huge stone as my fingers are rather short. This fit the bill quite nicely. I also like the fact that it has both silver and gold tone in the band so I can choose to wear other jewelry in either silver or gold. A very nice piece of jewelry for the price.

    Read More
    jay47 August 3, 2013
  • Perfect ring to go with brown and other earth colo
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for awhile for a smoky quartz ring to go with earth colors. Liked he idea that it can be worn with both yellow gold and silver.

    Read More
    mollyy June 13, 2013
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to go with the brown outfits I have. I wanted a ring that didn't have a huge stone becuase my hands are small. I liked the price and the look of this ring, so I took a chance and ordered it.....and I love it. I love the cut of the quartz and the sparkle. I love the combination of gold and silver. This is a great addition to my jewelry box.

    Read More
    rafermom April 12, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The styling of this ring is very interesting and is as it appears in the picture. The size of the stone is perfect...not too big or too small.

    Read More
    derwoodshopper March 19, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to wear with brown without spending too much money on myself. This fit the bill perfectly. Not gaudy; just nice.

    Read More
    psand February 28, 2013
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. I get so many compliments when I wear it. Almost passed it up but after reading the reviews I took a chance and I am glad I did. Bought the ear rings and necklace too!

    Read More
    wooten715 November 10, 2012
  • She Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was looking for a ring to wear with her brown "stuff" and this fit the bill perfect. I would recommend this ring to everyone.

    Read More
    emmerth1 October 31, 2012
  • 1/2 sizes available!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! The ring is perfect. I have many gemstone rings and this was my first purchase through overstocked.com. I'm very impressed. High quality, low cost. I recommend this website and this ring.

    Read More
    gemringlover September 21, 2012
  • What a lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this ring. It's the first time for me to buy a ring online so I was a bit worried. However, the actual product is every bit as beautiful as the picture on this site. The smoky quartz is lovely and sparkly (the diamonds, however, are not very noticeable-- in fact I didn't notice them at all at first-- but at this price, you can't have everything!). The design, however, is both beautiful and it is sturdily-made (I don't imagine any part of it to be break under normal use). I like the detail in gold as well which matches with two-tone watches that I have. This watch is pretty enough to wear everyday.

    Read More
    overstockabroad September 18, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. I think the actual ring is even better than the on site image

    Read More
    gramlynn September 5, 2012
Sponsored Links