Today: $33.00

Was: $44.99

Save $11.99 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver White Moonstone Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    Nicole H. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. I wore it non-stop until the band broke.

    Read More
    melayng February 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Much better quality than I had expected...

    Read More
    miladyshopper4 November 15, 2015
  • jester519
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, the stones are beautiful, and I love the setting. This ring is a delicate beauty.

    Read More
    jester519 October 16, 2015
  • Remniscent
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of a ring given to me by a very special person many years ago. Its gorgeous. Looks exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Rachel P. July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I recently learned that Moonstone is one of my three birthstones (the other two being the pearl and the alexandrite) I am so impressed with this beautiful piece of jewelry. The whole thing just sparkles on my hand, the Amethysts are so gorgeous, and the moonstone is spectacular. Add to the fact that the price of this ring was so good, there was no way that I would miss it but as a bonus a free pair of earrings also. I would recommend this ring to anyone who is searching for a very beautiful, understated, simplistically lovely piece of jewelry. Overstock had such a wonderful price on this ring AND they threw in a great pair of stud earrings to boot.

    Read More
    yummybush October 17, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My birthstone is Amethyst and the alternative birthstone for February is Moonstone so this ring is perfect for me. It is very pretty and looks great on me. It was a wonderful to me, from me, birthday present :-)

    Read More
    jryapo February 27, 2014
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first piece I've ordered from Overstock.com and I was not disappointed. The ring is beautiful, shiny and sparkly, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tjf5561 May 22, 2013
  • This is a beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!!! I get compliments in it every day. I have wanted a moonstone for years and was not dissappointed in this. You can get lost in the moonstone. Perfect combination......amyethyst and moonstone.

    Read More
    moonflower0052 March 9, 2012
  • Pretty but on the smaller side
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring. The picture shows the center stone as purple and it's not, the center stone is moon stone and moonstone is a milky white color. The purple with the white moonstone is a very pretty combination. I was happy with the quality of the ring, however, I have large hands and the setting was just too small for my hand. I would recommend this for a teenager or a woman who likes her rings small and dainty. It just didn't work for me.

    Read More
    teresava February 23, 2012
  • Cute ring.
    Verified Purchase

    There was a slight scratch on one amethyst, and the moonstone was set a little loose, but it doesn't seem like it will fall out. However, it's a really pretty ring and a good ring for the price.

    Read More
    siliconcarbide January 17, 2012
  • Another Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am so thrilled with this ring. People are grabing my hand to look at it. It is amazingly beautiful and just the right size for me.

    Read More
    marcy1381 August 3, 2011
  • Amazing amethyst

    The moonstone is so nice, with a cloudy white color, enhanced by the nice deep purple of the amethyst. The setting is sleek and so nice. This ring is ecstatic.

    Read More
    rubberducky2 May 19, 2011
  • Ravishing flower ring

    The ring is stunning. It is even a big bigger than I anticipated...which is perfect. I love the shimmer and color. Absolutely divine.

    Read More
    redheaded2 May 19, 2011
  • So cute

    I got my daughter this adorable little ring. The flower shaped with stone is stunning. The colors are deep and shimmering. She loves it. I am so happy I got her this ring. She ears it every day - and it keeps on shining, no scratch.

    Read More
    yellowjaune May 19, 2011
  • Just O.K.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was not really what I was looking for. I was hoping for a darker purple instead the amethst is a very faint or light shade of purple & the moonstone is dull looking. I gave it 3 stars because people have told be how pretty they thought it was & I do like the over all design.

    Read More
    gin101 March 30, 2011
  • Amethyst moonstone flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring yesterday and I know it is a little early to submit a review, but I would like to say it is a lovely piece. I can't stop looking at it. It is dazzling. It is also very comfortable. I am currently wearing it as a right hand ring and it looks fine!.

    Read More
    debbiefromvirginia February 3, 2010
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted with this ring, and so is my 8-year-old granddaughter! It looks just right on her hand -- not too small, and not too big. The amethyst stones are clear and beautiful, and the moonstone center stone makes such a pretty contrast. Perfect for a young girl, but would look good on any age. A great value!

    Read More
    2gran December 16, 2009
  • Flower

    I really like the flower aspect. It gives the ring a look of style. I wore the ring out this weekend and it was a fun accessory. Given the price you cannot go wrong with this purchase. I recommend it to everyone who wants to add a fashionable touch to their look.

    Read More
    maginmag October 4, 2009
  • Moonstone

    I got the moonstone idea from a friend and came to overstock to find a ring. I saw this one and fell in love. The ring looks great, much better in person. The moonstone is beautiful. I adore it!

    Read More
    favbb October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links